Football West

Woodchester Reserve 8/9 (2)

Venue Address:
Cnr Hillsborough Dr, Nollamara
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 (9s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Stirling Lions SC  
15/04/18 (Sun) 10:15 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Maccabi SC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 (9s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Ballajura AFC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Blue - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Floreat Athena FC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Balcatta FC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Blue - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   UWA Nedlands FC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Dianella JSC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Bayswater City SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Blue - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Bayswater City SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Noranda City FC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Blue - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Floreat Athena FC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Maroon)  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Dianella JSC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Gwelup Croatia SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Gold)  
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Blue - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Bayswater City SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Emus)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Balcatta FC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Blue - Wombats)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Maroon)