Papakura Army Camp 11

Venue Address
Ballalion Drive

Papakura
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 (Grading 11th Navy) 4     Clevedon FC 11/3A Cannons   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC 11/3A Green
01/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls Grading 11th Blue) 3     Clevedon FC G11/2 Cats   def.   Metro FC G11/2 Stars
08/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 (Grading 11th Red) 1     Papakura City FC 11/5   def. by   Bay Olympic 11/4A Supersonics 10 
29/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls Grading 12th Orange) 2     Papakura City FC G12/3 Supremes   def.   Drury Utd G12/3 Blaze
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (Grading 11th Grey) 2     Papakura City FC 11/2B Phoenix   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC 11/2A Blue
20/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (Grading 11th White) 1     Papakura City FC 11/4B   def. by   Manurewa AFC 11/4B Vikings
24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 12th Grade Division 3S) 1     Clevedon FC 12/3S Clashers   def. by   Onehunga Mangere Utd AFC 12/3S Mustangs 11 
01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (Championship 11th Grade Division 3A) 1     Clevedon FC 11/3A Cannons   def. by   Manurewa AFC 11/3A Stingers
01/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls Championship 11th Grade Division 2) Clevedon FC G11/2 Cats   def. by   Onehunga Sports G11/2 Emeralds
29/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Championship 11th Grade Division 2B) 3     Central Utd 11/2B Dragons   def. by   Papakura City FC 11/2B Phoenix
12/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Championship 11th Grade Division 3A) 6     Clevedon FC 11/3A Cannons   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC 11/3A Green
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 12th Grade Division 3S) Clevedon FC 12/3S Clashers   def. by   Papatoetoe United FC 12/3S Bula Boys
19/08/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
11:00 (Championship 12th Grade Division 3S) 4     Clevedon FC 12/3S Clashers   def. by   Papatoetoe United FC 12/3S Dynamos

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News