Ballarat & District Soccer Association

Jones Oval #1

Venue Address:
Ward St, Warrnambool
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Under 17 Open) 1     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def. by   Ballarat SC
07/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Division 1 Open) 4     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def.   Victoria Park SC
12/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Division 1 Open) 3     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def.   Ballarat North United SC
19/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Under 17 Open) 1     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def. by   Ballarat North United SC
19/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Division 1 Open) 4     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def.   Maryborough SC
02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Under 17 Open) Warrnambool Rangers FC   def. by   Sebastopol Vikings SC
02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Division 1 Open) 1     Warrnambool Rangers FC   vs   Daylesford & Hepburn United SC
16/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Division 1 Open) 7     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def.   Ballarat SC
23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Under 17 Open) 2     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def. by   Victoria Park SC
23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Division 1 Open) 1     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def. by   Sebastopol Vikings SC
13/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Division 1 Open) 3     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def.   Forest Rangers SC
14/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Under 17 Open) 3     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def.   Ballarat SC
20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Division 1 Open) 9     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def.   Creswick SC
18/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Division 1 Open) 4     Warrnambool Rangers FC   def.   Bacchus Marsh SC
25/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Under 17 Open) Warrnambool Rangers FC   def. by   Sebastopol Vikings SC