Rowe Park

Venue Address
Belalie Road

INGLE FARM
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 (U18 Girls) 0.0-3     Ingle Farm   def. by   Angle Vale 5.13-43 
04/05/19 (Sat) 16:45 (Cinderella's Cleaning Division 3 Womens) 0.2-2     Ingle Farm   def. by   West Croydon 6.6-42 
10/05/19 (Fri) 18:00 (U18 Girls) 2.2-14     Ingle Farm   def. by   Happy Valley 12.11-83 
17/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Cinderella's Cleaning Division 3 Womens) 2.0-12     Ingle Farm   def. by   Old Ignatians 8.13-61 
24/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (U18 Girls)   Ingle Farm   vs   Goodwood Saints  
31/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (U18 Girls)   Morphettville Park   vs   Ingle Farm  
14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (U18 Girls)   Ingle Farm   vs   Tea Tree Gully  
15/06/19 (Sat) 16:45 (Cinderella's Cleaning Division 3 Womens)   Ingle Farm   vs   Eastern Park  
23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Cinderella's Cleaning Division 3 Womens)   Ingle Farm   vs   Golden Grove  
05/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 (U18 Girls)   Ingle Farm   vs   Kenilworth  
06/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 (Cinderella's Cleaning Division 3 Womens)   Ingle Farm   vs   Tea Tree Gully  
26/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Cinderella's Cleaning Division 3 Womens)   Ingle Farm   vs   Flinders University  
03/08/19 (Sat) 16:45 (Cinderella's Cleaning Division 3 Womens)   Ingle Farm   vs   Broadview  

Clubs