Flying Fifteen International - Victoria

Eden Street F4

Venue Address:
Cnr Eden & Sydney Streets, Kempsey
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
29/04/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   MVR Aloisi - K8  
29/04/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   KSFC Crayfish - K8  
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   KSFC Stingers - K8  
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Crayfish - K8   vs   K Hornets - K8  
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Sharks - K8   vs   MVR Kewell - K8  
13/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   SWR Rockets - K8  
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   UM Yowies - K8  
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Crayfish - K8   vs   KSFC Sharks - K8  
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   MVR Kewell - K8  
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Sharks - K8   vs   KSFC Barracudas - K8  
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Crayfish - K8   vs   MVR Aloisi - K8  
03/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   MVR Aloisi - K8  
10/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   MVR Cahill - K8  
10/06/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Sharks - K8   vs   UM Yowies - K8  
10/06/17 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Crayfish - K8   vs   MVR Kewell - K8  
10/06/17 (Sat) 11:30 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   SWR Rockets - K8  
17/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Sharks - K8   vs   KSFC Stingers - K8  
24/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   KSFC Crayfish - K8  
24/06/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   MVR Cahill - K8  
01/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Crayfish - K8   vs   KSFC Barracudas - K8  
01/07/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Sharks - K8   vs   SWR Rockets - K8  
15/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   KSFC Barracudas - K8  
22/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   K Hornets - K8  
22/07/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Crayfish - K8   vs   UM Yowies - K8  
22/07/17 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Sharks - K8   vs   MVR Cahill - K8  
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   K Hornets - K8  
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Sharks - K8   vs   KSFC Crayfish - K8  
05/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   KSFC Sharks - K8  
12/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   UM Yowies - K8  
12/08/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Sharks - K8   vs   K Hornets - K8  
12/08/17 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Crayfish - K8   vs   SWR Rockets - K8  
26/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   KSFC Sharks - K8  
26/08/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Crayfish - K8   vs   MVR Cahill - K8  
26/08/17 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   MVR Kewell - K8  
02/09/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Crayfish - K8   vs   KSFC Stingers - K8  
02/09/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Sharks - K8   vs   MVR Aloisi - K8  
09/09/17 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Stingers - K8   vs   MVR Aloisi - K8  
09/09/17 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos K - 8)   KSFC Barracudas - K8   vs   KSFC Crayfish - K8