Football Federation Tasmania

Sherburd Oval

Venue Address:
CNr Brightwater & Tinderbox Roads, Blackmans Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) Southern FC   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 6     Southern FC   def.   Hobart Zebras
07/04/19 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Championship 4) 2     Southern FC   def. by   Metro FC
13/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 14 Pool B) 7     Southern FC   def.   Hobart United
14/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4) 3     Southern FC   vs   Taroona FC
14/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 8     Southern FC   def.   South Hobart FC
03/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
10/05/19 (Fri) 18:00 (Social League 3 Cup )   Southern FC   vs   Brighton Storm  
10/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 (Social League 2 Cup )   Southern FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 3)   Southern FC   vs   Taroona FC  
18/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 3)   Southern FC   vs   Metro FC  
19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Southern FC   vs   DOSA  
19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern FC   vs   New Norfolk  
24/05/19 (Fri) 12:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 3)   Southern FC   vs   Clarence United  
02/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern FC   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  
02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Southern FC   vs   Beachside FC  
08/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 3)   Southern FC   vs   Brighton Storm  
09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1)   Southern FC   vs   University Black  
14/06/19 (Fri) 18:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Southern FC   vs   University Dynamo  
14/06/19 (Fri) 20:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1)   Southern FC   vs   Metro FC Yellow  
16/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern FC   vs   University Wanderers  
23/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1)   Southern FC   vs   Hobart United  
28/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Kingborough  
29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 3)   Southern FC   vs   Hobart United  
30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1)   Southern FC   vs   Taroona FC  
07/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
07/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Women's Championship 1)   Southern FC   vs   South East United  
07/07/19 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Championship 3)   Southern FC   vs   Beachside FC  
14/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Hobart Zebras  
21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Southern FC   vs   Hobart United  
21/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern FC   vs   Kingborough  
26/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
03/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 3)   Southern FC   vs   Taroona FC  
10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 3)   Southern FC   vs   Metro FC  
11/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Southern FC   vs   New Town Eagles  
16/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
24/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 3)   Southern FC   vs   Clarence United  
25/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern FC   vs   Taroona FC  
30/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
01/09/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Southern FC   vs   Huon Valley SC  
08/09/19 (Sun) 01:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern FC   vs   New Norfolk  
13/09/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Kingborough