Broadview Oval

Venue Address
Poltawa Tce

Broadview
Phone
8269 5128
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 13.9-87     Broadview   def.   Salisbury North 1.0-6 
14/04/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 9.4-58     Broadview   def.   Salisbury North 6.12-48 
14/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 15.7-97     Broadview   def.   Salisbury North 10.8-68 
15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red) 5.13-43     Broadview   def.   Tea Tree Gully 2.7-19 
20/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Schweppes C2) 11.3-69     Broadview   def.   Gaza 10.8-68 
28/04/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 3.10-28     Broadview   def. by   St Peters OC 4.5-29 
28/04/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 7.6-48     Broadview   def. by   St Peters OC 7.8-50 
28/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 5.8-38     Broadview   def. by   St Peters OC 9.9-63 
05/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 13.8-86     Broadview   def.   Sacred Heart OC 4.3-27 
05/05/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 9.8-62     Broadview   def.   Sacred Heart OC 6.3-39 
05/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 21.9-135     Broadview   def.   Sacred Heart OC 12.3-75 
13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red) 3.7-25     Broadview   def. by   Sacred Heart OC 10.11-71 
19/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 6.2-38     Broadview   def. by   Old Ignatians 8.7-55 
19/05/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 7.9-51     Broadview   def.   Old Ignatians 5.7-37 
19/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 10.17-77     Broadview   def.   Old Ignatians 10.7-67 
02/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 2.3-15     Broadview   def. by   Unley Mercedes Jets 11.14-80 
02/06/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 6.6-42     Broadview   def. by   Unley Mercedes Jets 7.8-50 
02/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 9.8-62     Broadview   def. by   Unley Mercedes Jets 14.10-94 
03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red) 8.12-60     Broadview   def. by   Port District 9.14-68 
16/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 6.4-40     Broadview   def. by   Brighton Bombers 7.5-47 
16/06/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 8.5-53     Broadview   def.   Brighton Bombers 2.6-18 
16/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 4.5-29     Broadview   def. by   Brighton Bombers 11.6-72 
17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red) 4.12-36     Broadview   def. by   Flinders Park 5.12-42 
30/06/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Broadview   vs   Gaza  
30/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Broadview   vs   Gaza  
08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red)   Broadview   vs   Brighton Bombers  
15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red)   Broadview   vs   Goodwood Saints  
21/07/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2)   Broadview   vs   PHOS Camden  
21/07/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Broadview   vs   PHOS Camden  
21/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Broadview   vs   PHOS Camden  
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red)   Broadview   vs   PHOS Camden  
04/08/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Broadview   vs   Golden Grove  
04/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Broadview   vs   Golden Grove  
05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red)   Broadview   vs   Henley