Fitzroy Sports Club

Venue Address
Swan Crt

Renown Park
Phone
8346 4340
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 5.2-32     Fitzroy   def. by   Pulteney 22.12-144 
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 8.11-59     Fitzroy   def. by   Pulteney 13.13-91 
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 5.2-32     Fitzroy   def. by   Elizabeth 19.14-128 
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 12.10-82     Fitzroy   def. by   Elizabeth A 20.19-139 
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 6.7-43     Fitzroy   def. by   Hope Valley 17.9-111 
23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow) 4.2-26     Fitzroy   def. by   Salisbury West 22.14-146 
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 5.10-40     Fitzroy   def. by   Trinity OS 16.3-99 
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 14.6-90     Fitzroy   def.   Trinity OS 11.9-75 
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 6.11-47     Fitzroy   def. by   Golden Grove 9.12-66 
14/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow) 4.5-29     Fitzroy   def. by   Gepps Cross 11.19-85 
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 9.6-60     Fitzroy   def. by   Houghton Districts 10.11-71 
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 23.18-156     Fitzroy   def.   Houghton Districts 11.13-79 
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 8.10-58     Fitzroy   def. by   Kenilworth 9.9-63 
28/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow) 6.11-47     Fitzroy   def. by   Modbury 11.5-71 
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 11.10-76     Fitzroy   def.   West Croydon 6.5-41 
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 20.10-130     Fitzroy   def.   West Croydon 12.9-81 
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 12.11-83     Fitzroy   def.   Pooraka 6.6-42 
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 6.10-46     Fitzroy   def. by   Adelaide University 11.5-71 
25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow) 3.3-21     Fitzroy   def. by   Gaza 20.19-139 
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 6.4-40     Fitzroy   def. by   Brahma Lodge 15.20-110 
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 15.10-100     Fitzroy   def. by   Brahma Lodge 22.14-146 
02/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow) 5.4-34     Fitzroy   def. by   Hectorville 9.9-63 
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 10.13-73     Fitzroy   def.   Woodville South 9.7-61 
15/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 6.7-43     Fitzroy   def. by   Ingle Farm 12.14-86 
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 11.5-71     Fitzroy   def. by   Ingle Farm 14.20-104 
16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow) 1.5-11     Fitzroy   def. by   Hope Valley 12.9-81 
22/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 11.7-73     Fitzroy   def. by   Salisbury West 15.6-96 
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 11.18-84     Fitzroy   def. by   Salisbury West 19.8-122 
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 6.13-49     Fitzroy   def. by   Lockleys 7.11-53 
05/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 12.15-87     Fitzroy   def.   Mawson Lakes 4.5-29 
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 14.13-97     Fitzroy   def. by   Mawson Lakes 21.14-140 
12/08/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 18.18-126     Fitzroy   def.   CBC Old Collegians 5.7-37 
19/08/17 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
12:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 10.9-69     Fitzroy   def. by   Woodville South 12.5-77