Fitzroy Sports Club

Venue Address
Swan Crt

Renown Park
Phone
8346 4340
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 5.2-32     Fitzroy   def. by   Pulteney 22.12-144 
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 8.11-59     Fitzroy   def. by   Pulteney 13.13-91 
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 5.2-32     Fitzroy   def. by   Elizabeth 19.14-128 
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 12.10-82     Fitzroy   def. by   Elizabeth 20.19-139 
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 6.7-43     Fitzroy   def. by   Hope Valley 17.9-111 
23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow) 4.2-26     Fitzroy   def. by   Salisbury West 22.14-146 
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 5.10-40     Fitzroy   def. by   Trinity OS 16.3-99 
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 14.6-90     Fitzroy   def.   Trinity OS 11.9-75 
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 6.11-47     Fitzroy   def. by   Golden Grove 9.12-66 
14/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow) 4.5-29     Fitzroy   def. by   Gepps Cross 11.19-85 
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves) 9.6-60     Fitzroy   def. by   Houghton Districts 10.11-71 
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6) 23.18-156     Fitzroy   def.   Houghton Districts 11.13-79 
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Fitzroy   vs   Kenilworth  
28/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow)   Fitzroy   vs   Modbury  
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves)   Fitzroy   vs   West Croydon  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6)   Fitzroy   vs   West Croydon  
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Fitzroy   vs   Pooraka  
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Fitzroy   vs   Adelaide University  
25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow)   Fitzroy   vs   Gaza  
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves)   Fitzroy   vs   Brahma Lodge  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6)   Fitzroy   vs   Brahma Lodge  
02/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow)   Fitzroy   vs   Hectorville  
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Fitzroy   vs   Woodville South  
15/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves)   Fitzroy   vs   Ingle Farm  
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6)   Fitzroy   vs   Ingle Farm  
16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow)   Fitzroy   vs   Hope Valley  
22/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves)   Fitzroy   vs   Salisbury West  
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6)   Fitzroy   vs   Salisbury West  
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Fitzroy   vs   Lockleys  
05/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Balfours Division 6 Reserves)   Fitzroy   vs   Mawson Lakes  
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Balfours Division 6)   Fitzroy   vs   Mawson Lakes  
06/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Yellow)   Fitzroy   vs   Portland  
12/08/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Fitzroy   vs   CBC Old Collegians