Payneham Oval

Venue Address
Rosella St

Payneham
Phone
8337 7509
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 16:10 (Schweppes C6) 19.23-137     Payneham NU   def.   Modbury 0.0-0 
02/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (ALDI Under 18 Red) 6.5-41     Payneham NU   def.   Flinders Park 6.4-40 
08/04/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C1) 5.3-33     Payneham NU   def. by   Adelaide University 7.9-51 
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves) 3.3-21     Payneham NU   def. by   Adelaide University 17.14-116 
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1) 16.11-107     Payneham NU   def.   Adelaide University 13.10-88 
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6) 11.10-76     Payneham NU   def.   Adelaide Lutheran 3.6-24 
23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Red) 14.9-93     Payneham NU   def.   Port District 8.6-54 
29/04/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C1) 11.11-77     Payneham NU   def. by   Prince Alfred OC 13.4-82 
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves) 15.4-94     Payneham NU   def.   Prince Alfred OC 7.13-55 
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1) 11.7-73     Payneham NU   def. by   Prince Alfred OC 22.8-140 
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C6) 17.16-118     Payneham NU   def.   Ingle Farm 8.5-53 
14/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Red) 5.4-34     Payneham NU   def. by   Goodwood Saints 9.6-60 
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves) 15.15-105     Payneham NU   def.   St Peters OC 0.6-6 
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1) 13.7-85     Payneham NU   def.   St Peters OC 9.8-62 
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C1) 1.6-12     Payneham NU   def. by   Modbury 19.11-125 
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C6) 22.13-145     Payneham NU   def.   Brahma Lodge 4.4-28 
28/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Red) 6.8-44     Payneham NU   def.   Athelstone 5.11-41 
03/06/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C1) 13.8-86     Payneham NU   def.   Port District 9.6-60 
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves) 8.8-56     Payneham NU   def.   Port District 6.11-47 
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1) 13.9-87     Payneham NU   def. by   Port District 17.8-110 
17/06/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C1) 3.3-21     Payneham NU   def. by   Modbury 18.15-123 
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves) 13.12-90     Payneham NU   def.   Modbury 9.5-59 
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1) 14.12-96     Payneham NU   def.   Modbury 11.12-78 
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6) 18.15-123     Payneham NU   def.   Adelaide University 6.1-37 
25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Red) 7.6-48     Payneham NU   def. by   Henley 7.11-53 
01/07/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C1)   Payneham NU   vs   Rostrevor OC  
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves)   Payneham NU   vs   Rostrevor OC  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1)   Payneham NU   vs   Rostrevor OC  
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6)   Payneham NU   vs   Old Ignatians  
15/07/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C1)   Payneham NU   vs   Goodwood Saints  
15/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves)   Payneham NU   vs   Goodwood Saints  
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1)   Payneham NU   vs   Goodwood Saints  
15/07/17 (Sat) 16:45 (Schweppes C6)   Payneham NU   vs   Glenunga  
16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Red)   Payneham NU   vs   Tea Tree Gully  
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6)   Payneham NU   vs   Elizabeth  
30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Red)   Payneham NU   vs   Broadview  
05/08/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C1)   Payneham NU   vs   Adelaide University  
05/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves)   Payneham NU   vs   Salisbury North  
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1)   Payneham NU   vs   Salisbury North  
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6)   Payneham NU   vs   North Haven  
13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ALDI Under 18 Red)   Payneham NU   vs   Golden Grove  
19/08/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C1)   Payneham NU   vs   Rostrevor OC  
19/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1 Reserves)   Payneham NU   vs   Tea Tree Gully  
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Norwood Hotel Division 1)   Payneham NU   vs   Tea Tree Gully  
26/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1)   Payneham NU   vs   St Peter's OC