Capital Football

Deakin 102

Venue Address:
Denison St, Deakin
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Men's State League Division 10) 3     Woden Valley SC - MSL 10   def.   ADFA FC - MSL 10
21/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7) Woden Valley - MSL 7   def. by   ANU FC - MSL 7
28/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Men's State League Division 10) Woden Valley SC - MSL 10   def. by   Gungahlin United FC - MSL 10 14 
05/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7) 2     Woden Valley - MSL 7   vs   Brindabella Blues FC - MSL 7
19/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Men's State League Division 10) 2     Woden Valley SC - MSL 10   vs   Majura FC - MSL 10
02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7) 2     Woden Valley - MSL 7   def.   Belnorth - MSL 7 (Yellow)
23/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League Division 8) 2     Woden Valley SC - MSL 8   def.   Belnorth - MSL 8
23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7) 3     Woden Valley - MSL 7   def.   Tuggeranong United FC - MSL 7
14/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Men's State League Division 10) 2     Woden Valley SC - MSL 10   def. by   Belnorth - MSL 10
15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 4) 2     Woden Valley SC - Masters 4   def. by   ANU FC - Masters 4
28/07/18 (Sat) 13:45 (ActewAGL Girls U14 Combined Division 1&2)   Canberra Girls Grammar   vs   Majura FC  
04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 1)   Woden Valley - MSL 1   vs   Belconnen United FC - MSL 1