Football West

Beale Park - 10s-12s (2)

Venue Address:
Cnr Hamilton Rd & Spearwood Ave, Spearwood
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Rockingham City FC  
08/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 (10s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
15/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 (11s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Forrestfield United SC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Joondalup United FC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (10s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Murdoch University Melville FC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (11s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Curtin University FC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Fremantle City FC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (12s Orange (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (11s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Floreat Athena FC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (11s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   ECU Joondalup SC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Orange (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 (11s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (11s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Sorrento FC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Purple - Parrots)   Cockburn City SC   vs   Armadale SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (12s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Murdoch University Melville FC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 (11s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Fremantle City FC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Mindarie FC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (11s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Joondalup United FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Sorrento FC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 08:30 (11s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Rockingham City FC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 (11s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Murdoch University Melville FC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 (12s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Perth SC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (11s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Woodvale FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 (10s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Fremantle City FC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 09:30 (11s Green (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Balcatta FC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 (11s Blue (Metro))   Cockburn City SC   vs   Subiaco AFC