Ben Kavanagh Reserve Mordialloc

Venue Address
Mcdonald Street

Mordialloc
Map Reference
Melway 87 F12
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U9b)   Mordialloc U9s   vs   Seaford Black U9s  
03/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 (2019 U14 Gold) 5.5-35     Mordialloc U14s   def. by   Bonbeach YCW/Chelsea U14s 12.16-88 
05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U8)   Mordialloc White U8s   vs   Mount Eliza Red U8s  
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U8)   Mordialloc Red U8s   vs   Frankston YCW Black U8s  
12/05/19 (Sun) 10:20 (2019 U9b)   Mordialloc U9s   vs   Mount Eliza Mounties U9s  
19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U8)   Mordialloc White U8s   vs   Edithvale Aspendale Blue U8s  
26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U8)   Mordialloc White U8s   vs   Mordialloc Red U8s  
26/05/19 (Sun) 10:20 (2019 U13 Gold) 3.2-20     Mordialloc U13s   def.   Mornington U13s 1.2-8 
26/05/19 (Sun) 11:40 (2019 U12 Navy) 0.4-4     Mordialloc   def. by   Edithvale Aspendale Eagles U12s 5.5-35 
02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U9b)   Mordialloc U9s   vs   Mornington Blue U9s  
14/06/19 (Fri) 19:20 (2019 U13 Gold) 3.2-20     Mordialloc U13s   def. by   Edithvale Aspendale White U13s 6.3-39 
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U8)   Mordialloc White U8s   vs   Carrum Patterson Lakes U8s  
16/06/19 (Sun) 10:20 (2019 U9b)   Mordialloc U9s   vs   Carrum Downs U9s  
16/06/19 (Sun) 11:40 (2019 U12 Navy) 5.5-35     Mordialloc   def.   Devon Meadows U12s 1.1-7 
23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U8)   Mordialloc White U8s   vs   Mount Eliza Blue U8s  
23/06/19 (Sun) 10:20 (2019 U9b)   Mordialloc U9s   vs   Carrum Patterson Lakes Blue U9s  
23/06/19 (Sun) 11:40 (2019 U12 Navy)   Mordialloc   vs   Keysborough U12s  
28/06/19 (Fri) 18:10 (2019 U12 Navy)   Mordialloc   vs   Carrum Downs U12s  
30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U9b)   Mordialloc U9s   vs   Pines U9s  
14/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U8)   Mordialloc Red U8s   vs   Edithvale Aspendale Blue U8s  
14/07/19 (Sun) 11:40 (2019 U12 Navy)   Mordialloc   vs   Edithvale Aspendale Eagles U12s  
21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U9b)   Mordialloc U9s   vs   Frankston Dolphins Black U9s  
21/07/19 (Sun) 11:40 (2019 U13 Gold)   Mordialloc U13s   vs   Langwarrin Kangas U13s  
28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U8)   Mordialloc Red U8s   vs   Frankston Dolphins White U8s  
04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (2019 U13 Gold)   Mordialloc U13s   vs   Devon Meadows U13s  
11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (2019 U8)   Mordialloc Red U8s   vs   Mount Eliza Mounties U8s  
11/08/19 (Sun) 10:20 (2019 U9b)   Mordialloc U9s   vs   Carrum Patterson Lakes Maroon U9s  
11/08/19 (Sun) 11:40 (2019 U12 Navy)   Mordialloc   vs   Carrum Downs U12s  

FDJFL SPONSORS

Club Websites