Newcastle-Hunter-Macquarie

Taylor Park No.1

Venue Address:
Government Road, Barnsley
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Interdistrict O/35 Fri L) 5     Barnsley O35Fri/01-2019   def.   Edgeworth O35Fri/03-2019
04/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 (Interdistrict 13 F) 4     Barnsley 13/01-2019   def.   Westlakes Wildcats 13/01-2019
04/05/19 (Sat) 09:45 (Interdistrict 14 F) 2     Barnsley 14/01-2019   def.   Lochinvar Rovers FC 14/01-2019
04/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Interdistrict A/Age G) Barnsley AA/03-2019   def. by   Largs FC AA/01-2019
04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Interdistrict A/Age K) 2     Barnsley AA/02-2019   def.   Largs FC AA/02-2019
04/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Interdistrict A/Age J) Barnsley AA/01-2019   def. by   Lochinvar Rovers FC AA/01-2019
05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Interdistrict A/Age Women B) Barnsley AAW/01-2019   def. by   BelSwans AAW/01-2019
10/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Interdistrict O/35 Fri L) 4     Barnsley O35Fri/01-2019   def.   Lake Macquarie FC O35Fri/01-2019
11/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 (Interdistrict 14 F) 3     Barnsley 14/01-2019   def.   Medowie 14/01-2019
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Interdistrict A/Age Women B) Barnsley AAW/01-2019   def. by   Uni Womens AAW/02-2019
24/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Interdistrict O/35 Fri L) 2     Barnsley O35Fri/01-2019   vs   Wallsend O35Fr/02-2019
25/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 (MF MiniRoos 11 Group A)   Barnsley 11/01-2019   vs   Edgeworth 11/01-2019  
25/05/19 (Sat) 09:30 (Interdistrict 14 F) 7     Barnsley 14/01-2019   def.   Hamilton Azzurri 14/01-2019
26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Interdistrict A/Age Women B) 1     Barnsley AAW/01-2019   def. by   Jesmond AAW/01-2019
14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Interdistrict O/35 Fri L) 6     Barnsley O35Fri/01-2019   def.   Valentine FC O35Fri/03-2019
15/06/19 (Sat) 09:45 (Interdistrict 13 F) 3     Barnsley 13/01-2019   def.   Bolwarra Lorn JSC 13/01-2019
15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Interdistrict A/Age G) 2     Barnsley AA/03-2019   def.   Abermain Rams AA/01-2019
15/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Interdistrict A/Age K) 3     Barnsley AA/02-2019   def.   South Cardiff AA/02-2019
15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Interdistrict A/Age J) 1     Barnsley AA/01-2019   def. by   South Cardiff AA/03-2019
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Interdistrict A/Age Women B) Barnsley AAW/01-2019   def. by   Merewether AAW/01-2019
22/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 (MF MiniRoos 11 Group A)   Barnsley 11/01-2019   vs   Toronto Awaba 11/01-2019  
22/06/19 (Sat) 09:30 (Interdistrict 14 F) 3     Barnsley 14/01-2019   def.   Cooks Hill 14/02-2019
23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Interdistrict A/Age Women B) 1     Barnsley AAW/01-2019   def. by   Mayfield Senior AAW/02-2019
28/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Interdistrict O/35 Fri L) 1     Barnsley O35Fri/01-2019   def. by   New Lambton O35Fr/02-2019
19/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Interdistrict O/35 Fri L) 5     Barnsley O35Fri/01-2019   def.   Toronto Awaba O35Fri/01-2019
20/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 (MF MiniRoos 11 Group A)   Barnsley 11/01-2019   vs   Morisset 11/01-2019  
20/07/19 (Sat) 09:30 (Interdistrict 14 F) 4     Barnsley 14/01-2019   def.   Kurri Kurri JFC 14/01-2019
21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Interdistrict A/Age Women B) Barnsley AAW/01-2019   def. by   Lambton Jaffas AAW/01-2019
02/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Interdistrict O/35 Fri L) 12     Barnsley O35Fri/01-2019   def.   Maitland JFC O35Fri/03-2019
03/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 (MF MiniRoos 11 Group A)   Barnsley 11/01-2019   vs   Valentine FC 11/03-2019  
03/08/19 (Sat) 09:30 (Interdistrict 14 F) Barnsley 14/01-2019   def. by   Warners Bay FC 14/02-2019
04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Interdistrict A/Age Women B) 3     Barnsley AAW/01-2019   def. by   North United Wolves SC AAW/01-2019
06/09/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:00 (Interdistrict AA Fri F) 1     Dudley Redhead AAFri/01-2019   def. by   Jesmond AAFri/02-2019
06/09/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
20:00 (Interdistrict AA Fri C) 3     Westlakes Wildcats AA/01-2019   def. by   Morisset AAFri/01-2019
07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
08:30 (Interdistrict 12 D) 2     Kahibah 12/02-2019   def.   Warners Bay FC 12/01-2019
07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
10:00 (Interdistrict 12 F) 3     Garden Suburb 12/01-2019   def.   South Cardiff 12/01-2019
07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
11:30 (Interdistrict 15 F) 4     Edgeworth 15/01-2019   def.   New Lambton 15/02-2019
07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
13:30 (Interdistrict A/Age G) 4     Dudley Redhead USFC AA/02-2019   def.   Largs FC AA/01-2019
07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:30 (Interdistrict A/Age F) 1     Dudley Redhead AA/02-2019   def.   Valentine FC AA/02-2019