Fred Taylor Park 1

Venue Address
184 State Highway 16

Whenuapai
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/17 (Fri) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 5     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def.   Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)
14/04/17 (Fri) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   vs   Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 2     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def. by   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLPR)
22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   def. by   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP)
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 1     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def. by   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLPR)
29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   def.   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLP)
07/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference) 2     Waitakere City 15C   vs   East Coast Bays 15C
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLPR)
13/05/17 (Sat)
(.)
15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   vs   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLP)
14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) 2     Waitakere City 16M   def.   East Coast Bays 16M
14/05/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) 4     Waitakere City 19S   def.   East Coast Bays 19S2 Coley
28/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference) 1     Waitakere City 15C   def.   Fencibles Utd 15C
28/05/17 (Sun) 14:45 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) 1     Waitakere City 16M   def. by   Fencibles Utd 16M
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def. by   East Coast Bays (NRFLPR)
03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   def.   East Coast Bays (NRFLP)
05/06/17 (Mon) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup) 4     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   def.   Manukau City AFC (NRFL1)
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def. by   Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)
10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   def. by   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)
11/06/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) 3     Waitakere City 19S   def. by   Central Utd 19S
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup) 3     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   def. by   Western Springs AFC (NRFL1)
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def. by   Bay Olympic (NRFLPR)
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 3     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   def.   Bay Olympic (NRFLP)
02/07/17 (Sun)
(Rescheduled)
11:00 (15th Grade Metro 1st Round) 3     Waitakere City 15M   def.   Manurewa AFC 15M
09/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 3     Waitakere City 14C   def.   Greenhithe AFC 14C
09/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Conference) Waitakere City 16M   vs   Northland FC 16C
09/07/17 (Sun)
(Rescheduled)
14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) Waitakere City 19S   def. by   Three Kings Utd 19S
22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLP)
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (13th Grade Conference) 3     Waitakere City 13C   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 13C Yellow
30/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 (14th Grade Conference) 7     Waitakere City 14C   def.   East Coast Bays 14C Development
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 2     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def. by   Manurewa AFC (NRFLPR)
12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   def.   Manurewa AFC (NRFLP)
13/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 (14th Grade Conference) 2     Waitakere City 14C   def.   Western Springs 14C Espanyol
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Conference) 1     Waitakere City 16M   def. by   Western Springs 16M
19/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Reserves Knock Out Cup) 1     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def. by   Western Springs AFC (NRFL1R)
24/09/17 (Sun)
(RESCHEDULED )
11:00 (15th Grade Metro 2nd Round) 4     Waitakere City 15M   def.   Ellerslie AFC 15M Red

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News