Michaels Ave 3

Venue Address
46 Michaels Ave

Ellerslie
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
30/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Volcanoes   vs   A1 Auckland Wanderers  
07/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 Auckland Wanderers 2   vs   A3 Kamarak FC  
07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Wanderers   vs   A1 Interdependiente FC  
21/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Volcanoes   vs   A1 Bohemian Celtic 1  
28/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 Auckland Wanderers 2   vs   A3 University of Auckland Reserves  
28/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Wanderers   vs   A1 Internationale FC  
11/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Volcanoes   vs   A1 Interdependiente FC  
18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 Auckland Wanderers 2   vs   A3 HNK  
18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Wanderers   vs   A1 The Patriot  
25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Volcanoes   vs   A1 Internationale FC  
09/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 Auckland Wanderers 2   vs   A3 AUT FC 2  
09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Wanderers   vs   A1 Auckland Volcanoes  
16/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Volcanoes   vs   A1 The Patriot  
23/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Wanderers   vs   A1 Zamantix Rovers  
23/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 Auckland Wanderers 2   vs   A3 Zamantix Rovers Return  
30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Auckland Volcanoes   vs   A1 Bohemian Celtic 2  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News