Bay City Park 2

Venue Address
50 Anderson Road

Northcross
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference) East Coast Bays 14C Development   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) 2     East Coast Bays 16M   def. by   Oratia Utd 16C
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (14th Grade Conference)   East Coast Bays 14C Development   vs   Western Springs 14C Espanyol  
30/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   East Coast Bays 15C   vs   Three Kings Utd 15C  
07/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Metro)   East Coast Bays 15M Poore   vs   Onehunga Sports 15M  
14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   East Coast Bays 14C Development   vs   Waitakere City 14C  
21/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Metro)   East Coast Bays 15M Poore   vs   Fencibles Utd 15M  
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 (15th Grade Conference)   East Coast Bays 15C   vs   North Shore Utd 15C  
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   East Coast Bays 16M   vs   Pukekohe AFC 16C  
04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Metro)   East Coast Bays 15M Poore   vs   Central Utd 15M  
11/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   East Coast Bays 15C   vs   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames  
18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   East Coast Bays 15C   vs   Western Springs 15C Vespas  
25/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Metro)   East Coast Bays 15M Poore   vs   North Shore Utd 15M Jetts  
09/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   East Coast Bays 15C   vs   Waitakere City 15C  
30/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   East Coast Bays 15C   vs   Fencibles Utd 15C  
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   East Coast Bays 15C   vs   Hibiscus Coast AFC 15C  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News