Bay City Park 2

Venue Address
50 Anderson Road

Northcross
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference) East Coast Bays 14C Development   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) 2     East Coast Bays 16M   def. by   Oratia Utd 16C
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (14th Grade Conference) 4     East Coast Bays 14C Development   def.   Western Springs 14C Espanyol
30/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference) 1     East Coast Bays 15C   vs   Three Kings Utd 15C
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 1st Round) 1     East Coast Bays 15M Poore   def. by   Onehunga Sports 15M
27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 6     East Coast Bays (M40C) Masters   def.   Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (14th Grade Conference) 1     East Coast Bays 14C Development   def.   Western Springs 14C Sonics
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) 4     East Coast Bays 16M   def.   Pukekohe AFC 16C
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (13th Grade Metro) East Coast Bays 13M Daw   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC 13M lilywhites
25/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference) 2     East Coast Bays 14C Development   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/C White
25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) East Coast Bays 16M   def. by   Central Utd 16M
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 1     East Coast Bays (M40C) Masters   def. by   Unimount (M40C) Villa
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 6     East Coast Bays (M40C) Masters   def.   Glenfield Rovers (M40C) Harcourts
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (13th Grade Metro)   East Coast Bays 13M Daw   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 13M Santiago  
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (13th Grade Metro)   East Coast Bays 13M Daw   vs   Northland FC 13M  
19/08/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
14:45 (19th Grade Saturday Division 1)   East Coast Bays 19 Drumm   vs   Ellerslie AFC 19/1 Gold (Saturday)  
27/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (13th Grade Metro)   East Coast Bays 13M Daw   vs   Western Springs 13M Bullets  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News