Centre Park 4

Venue Address
Robertson Road

Mangere
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1) Mangere United (M35/1) Rakiraki   def. by   Three Kings Utd M35/1 Destroyers
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 1) 3     Mangere United (M40/1) Rewa Masters   def.   Western Springs M40/1 Royal
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 2) 3     Mangere United (M40/2) Ba Federal   def. by   Papatoetoe AFC (40/2) DJ Classicdaddy 10 
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 1) 2     Mangere United (M40/1) Rewa Masters   def.   Western Springs M40/1 Fatboys
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 1) 7     Mangere United (M40/1) Rewa Masters   def.   Mangere United (M40/1) NZ Masters
10/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 1) Mangere United (M40/1) NZ Masters   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/1) 10 
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 1) 8     Mangere United (M40/1) Rewa Masters   def.   SAR AFC (M40/1) Lautoka
01/07/17 (Sat)
(INELIGIBLE PLAYER -MANGERE)
14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 1) Mangere United (M40/1) Rewa Masters   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/1)
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 2) 3     Mangere United (M40/2) Men in Black   vs   SAR AFC (M40/2) Labasa
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 2) Mangere United (M40/2) Ba Federal   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (M40/2) Rewa
26/08/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 3 Seniors)   Mangere United (M40/3S) Nadroga   vs   Papatoetoe United FC (M40/3S) Ole Roosters  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News