Shepherds Park 3

Venue Address
Cresta Ave

Beach Haven
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Birkenhead Utd 17M   vs   Western Springs 17M  
09/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1)   Birkenhead Utd 13M   vs   Greenhithe AFC 13M  
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Birkenhead AFC 17C   vs   Glenfield Rovers 17C  
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1)   Birkenhead Utd 13M   vs   Bay Olympic 13M Lions  
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Birkenhead AFC 17C   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC 17C  
21/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Birkenhead AFC 17C   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 17C  
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1)   Birkenhead Utd 13M   vs   Three Kings Utd 13M  
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Birkenhead AFC 17C   vs   Hibiscus Coast AFC 17C  
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Birkenhead Utd 17M   vs   Central Utd 17M  
18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Birkenhead AFC 17C   vs   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC 17C  
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Birkenhead Utd 17M   vs   Three Kings Utd 17M  
23/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Birkenhead Utd 17M   vs   Waiheke Utd AFC 17M  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News