Seymour Park 2

Venue Address
Pah Road

Royal Oak
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Three Kings Utd 16C   vs   Pukekohe AFC 16C  
30/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Three Kings Utd 16C   vs   Oratia Utd 15C  
07/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Three Kings Utd 15C   vs   Hibiscus Coast AFC 15C  
14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Central Utd 16M   vs   Oratia Utd 15C  
21/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Three Kings Utd 16C   vs   Central Utd 16M  
28/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Central Utd 16M   vs   North Shore utd 16M  
04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Central Utd 16M   vs   Fencibles Utd 16M  
18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Three Kings Utd 16C   vs   Ellerslie AFC Boys 16/M Red  
02/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Three Kings Utd 16C   vs   Western Springs 16M  
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Three Kings Utd 15C   vs   Western Springs 15C Vespas  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News