Keith Hay Park 11

Venue Address
Rainford Street

Mt Roskill
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
13/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 2 City) Three Kings Utd 13/3B O'Cass   def. by   Western Springs 13/2B Force
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1) 2     Three Kings Utd (M1)   def. by   Ellerslie AFC (M1) Boylan
20/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 16th Premier) 6     Three Kings Utd G16/P Teal   def.   Norwest Utd G16/P Glory
27/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 (Grading 13th Grade Division 2 Town) 1     Three Kings Utd 13/2A Rigg   vs   Papakura City FC 13/2A Celtic
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 8) Three Kings Utd (M8) Dynamo Chicken Kiev   def. by   Three Kings Utd (M8) Liverpool
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1) 1     Three Kings Utd (M1)   vs   Western Springs (M1) TYO
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1) 1     Three Kings Utd 15/1 Red   def. by   Fencibles 15/1
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 2 Town) 5     Three Kings Utd 13/2A Rigg   def.   Manukau City AFC 13/2B
10/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 8) 2     Three Kings Utd (M8) Liverpool   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (M8) Toey MASIV
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 14th Division 1) 2     Three Kings Utd G14/1 Blue   vs   Fencibles G14/1 Little
18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference) 4     Three Kings Utd 15C   def.   Bucklands Beach AFC 15C
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Championship 14th Grade Division 1) 1     Three Kings Utd 14/1 Teal   def. by   Fencibles Utd 14/1 Walters
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Northern KO Cup) 3     Three Kings Utd (M1)   def.   Western Springs (M4) Feat Ewane
29/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Championship 15th Grade Division 2) 1     Three Kings Utd 15/2 Teal   def. by   Bay Olympic 15/2 Ferraris
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 8) Three Kings Utd (M8) Dynamo Chicken Kiev   def. by   Papatoetoe AFC (M8) Toey MASIV
12/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 5) 1     Three Kings Utd (M5) Seadogs   def. by   Pukekohe AFC (M5) Reserves
19/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 (Championship 13th Grade Division 1) 2     Three Kings Utd 13/1 Johnson   def.   Western Springs 13/1 Regulators
02/09/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
11:30 (Championship 13th Grade Division 1) 3     Three Kings Utd 13/1 Johnson   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1 White

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News