Te Atatu Peninsula Park 1

Venue Address
Neil Ave

Te Atatu Peninsula
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 1     Te Atatu AFC (WChamp)   vs   West Auckland (WChamp)
14/04/17 (Fri) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 2     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   def.   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)
14/04/17 (Fri) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 2     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 3     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   def.   Onehunga Mangere AFC (NRFL2R)
22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 3     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   def.   Onehunga Mangere AFC (NRFL2)
25/04/17 (Tue) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 2     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   def.   Albany Utd (NRFL2R)
25/04/17 (Tue) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 1     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Albany Utd (NRFL2)
06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 3     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   def.   Papatoetoe AFC (NRFL2)
14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 5     Te Atatu AFC (WChamp)   def.   Norwest Utd (WChamp) Barker
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   def. by   Mangere Utd (NRFL2R)
27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Mangere Utd (NRFL2)
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 2     Te Atatu AFC (WChamp)   def.   Takapuna AFC (WChamp)
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 1     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   def. by   Papakura City (NRFL2R)
03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Papakura City (NRFL2)
05/06/17 (Mon) 12:00 (NRFL Reserves Knock Out Shield) 1     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   def. by   Waiheke Utd AFC (NRFL2R)
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 2     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   def. by   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)
10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 1     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 4     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   vs   Ngongotaha AFC (NRFL2R)
17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 2     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Ngongotaha AFC (NRFL2)
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 1     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   def. by   Northland FC (NRFL2R)
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 1     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Northland FC (NRFL2)
05/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 1     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   def. by   Waiheke Utd AFC (NRFL2R)
05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 1     Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Waiheke Utd AFC (NRFL2)
06/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 2     Te Atatu AFC (WChamp)   def. by   Manukau City AFC (WChamp)
13/08/17 (Sun)
(Rescheduled)
10:45 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Te Atatu AFC (WChamp)   vs   Western Springs (WChamp) Development  
26/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves)   Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)   vs   Claudelands Rovers AFC (NRFL2R)  
26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2)   Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Claudelands Rovers AFC (NRFL2)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News