Waikaraka Pk 2

Venue Address
Captain Springs Road

Te Papapa
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   def.   Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro) 8     Onehunga Sports 14M   def.   Central Utd 14M
14/04/17 (Fri) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 1     Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   def. by   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLPR)
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   def. by   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLPR)
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 1     Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLPR)
30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference) 1     Onehunga Sports (WCon)   def. by   Metro FC (WCon)
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   def. by   East Coast Bays (NRFLPR)
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference) 2     Onehunga Sports (WCon)   def. by   Fencibles Utd (WCon)
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   def.   Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro) 3     Onehunga Sports 14M   def.   Western Springs 14M Firebolts
21/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference) Onehunga Sports (WCon)   def. by   Papakura City FC (WCon) 10 
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   def.   Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (14th Grade Metro)   Onehunga Sports 14M   vs   Waitemata FC 14M  
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (2017 AFF Womens Knockout Cup)   Onehunga Sports (WCon)   vs   SAR AFC (W2/3/2)  
05/06/17 (Mon) 12:30 (NRFL Premier/1 Reserves KO Cup/Plate)   Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   vs   East Coast Bays (NRFLPR)  
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   vs   Bay Olympic (NRFLPR)  
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference)   Onehunga Sports (WCon)   vs   Ellerslie AFC (WCon)  
18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference)   Onehunga Sports (WCon)   vs   Hibiscus Coast (WCon)  
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLPR)  
09/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference)   Onehunga Sports (WCon)   vs   Central Utd (WCon)  
22/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   vs   Manurewa AFC (NRFLPR)  
30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference)   Onehunga Sports (WCon)   vs   Lynn Avon (WCon)  
13/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference)   Onehunga Sports (WCon)   vs   Pukekohe AFC (WCon)  
26/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)   vs   Central Utd (NRFLPR)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News