Crossfield Reserve 1

Venue Address
83 Crossfield Road

Glendowie
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 City) Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/2A Black   def. by   Three Kings Utd 13/1 Johnson
01/04/17 (Sat)
(Pitch and time change)
13:00 (Grading 14th Grade Division 2 North) 1     Central Utd 14/2 Sonics   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/1 Yellow
02/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Championship Division ) 3     A2 SudAmerica FC   def. by   A2 University of Auckland
29/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 City) Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/2A Black   def. by   Waiheke Utd AFC 13C Mangosta 15 
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 Town) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/1 Yellow   def. by   Papatoetoe United FC 13/1 Jaguars
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls Grading 16th Division 2) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/2 White   def.   Ellerslie AFC Girls 16/2 White
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 City) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/2A Black   vs   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC 13/2A Dragons
13/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls Grading 16th Division 2) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/2 White   vs   Fencibles G16/2 Red
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 16th Premier) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/P LIlywhites   def.   Ellerslie AFC G16/P Black
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 30 Group 2) 5     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M30/2) Adam S   def.   Bay Olympic (M30/3) Konini
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls Grading 16th Division 2) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/2 White   def.   Drury Utd G16/2 Wolverines
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (WChamp)   def. by   Manukau City AFC (WChamp) 10 
02/06/17 (Fri) 19:00 (2017 Northern KO Cup) 8     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M3) Mad 11   def.   Western Springs (M8) White Swans
10/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1) Eastern Suburbs AFC 15/2 White   def. by   Bay Olympic 15/1 Cannons
17/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 8) 5     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M8) Kayne East)   def.   Papatoetoe AFC (M8) Toey MASIV
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 2) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M2) Bish   def. by   Manurewa AFC (M2)
24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 13th Grade Division 2A) 6     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/2A Black   def.   Three Kings Utd 13/2A Logie
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Mens Over 40's Knockout Cup) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/3M) EastSide Massive   def. by   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40C) Dogbolters
25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (13th Grade Metro) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13M lilywhites   def.   Ellerslie AFC 13M Red
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 16th Premier) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/P LIlywhites   def.   Norwest Utd G16/P Glory
02/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA KO Plate Premier/Championship) 7     A2 SudAmerica FC   def.   A2 City Fringe FC
29/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 13th Grade Division 2A) 4     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/2A Black   def.   Bay Olympic 13/2A Falcons
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 3 Masters) 6     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/3M) EastSide Massive   def.   Onehunga Mangere (M40/3M) Hombres de Montana
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 13th Grade Division 1) Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/1 Yellow   def. by   Fencibles 13/1 Nicol
12/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Championship 15th Grade Division 3) 5     Eastern Suburbs AFC 15/3 Yellow   def.   Ellerslie AFC 15/2 Black
26/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 13th Grade Division 1 Subsidiary)   Eastern Suburbs AFC G13/1 White   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC G13/1 Magic  
02/09/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
13:00 (Girls 16th Premier)   Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/P LIlywhites   vs   Western Springs G16/P Chelsea  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News