Seddon Fields 4

Venue Address
180 Meola Road

Pt Chevelier
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2)   Western Springs 13C Vipers   vs   North Shore Utd 13M  
02/04/17 (Sun) 13:15 (15th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 15C Vespas   vs   East Coast Bays 15C  
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2)   Western Springs 13M Bullets   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC 13M  
30/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2)   Western Springs 13C Vipers   vs   Onehunga Sports 13M  
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 14C Espanyol   vs   Drury Utd 14C SAE  
14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2)   Western Springs 13C Vipers   vs   East Coast Bays 13M Daw  
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2)   Western Springs 13M Bullets   vs   Onehunga Sports 13M  
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 14C Espanyol   vs   Waitakere City 14C  
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 14C Espanyol   vs   Western Springs 14C Sonics  
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 14C Espanyol   vs   Greenhithe AFC 14C  
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 14C Espanyol   vs   East Coast Bays 14C Development  
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 14C Espanyol   vs   North Shore Utd 14C  
13/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 14C Espanyol   vs   Ellerslie AFC Boys 14/C Red  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News