Taharoto Park 1

Venue Address
Taharoto Road

Takapuna
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 2     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   vs   Waiheke Utd AFC (NRFL2R)
25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 1     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Waiheke Utd AFC (NRFL2)
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 8     Takapuna AFC (M40C) Brasilia   def.   Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 3     Takapuna AFC (WChamp)   def. by   Manukau City AFC (WChamp)
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 3     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   def.   Onehunga Mangere AFC (NRFL2R)
09/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 6     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   def.   Onehunga Mangere AFC (NRFL2)
17/04/17 (Mon) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 2     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   def. by   Albany Utd (NRFL2R)
17/04/17 (Mon) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 1     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Albany Utd (NRFL2)
23/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 4     Takapuna AFC (WChamp)   def.   Glen Eden Utd (WChamp)
25/04/17 (Tue) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 4     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   def.   Claudelands Rovers AFC (NRFL2R)
25/04/17 (Tue) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 1     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Claudelands Rovers AFC (NRFL2)
30/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 ) 1     A3 AUT FC 2   def. by   A3 Auckland Wanderers 2
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 1     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   def. by   Papakura City (NRFL2R)
06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 1     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Papakura City (NRFL2)
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 3     Takapuna AFC (WChamp)   def. by   West Auckland (WChamp)
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (NRFL 1 & 2 Reserves KO Shield) 2     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   def.   Mangere Utd (NRFL2R)
14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 ) 1     A3 AUT FC 2   def. by   A3 Dalian FC
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 6     Takapuna AFC (M40C) Brasilia   def.   Pukekohe AFC (M40C)
21/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 2     Takapuna AFC (WChamp)   vs   Norwest Utd (WChamp) Barker
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 2     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   vs   Ngongotaha AFC (NRFL2R)
27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 1     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Ngongotaha AFC (NRFL2)
04/06/17 (Sun)
(Rescheduled)
14:00 (ASFA 2017 Championship Division )   A2 AUT FC   vs   A2 City Fringe FC  
05/06/17 (Mon) 11:30 (NRFL 1 & 2 Reserves KO Shield) 1     Oratia Utd (NRFL1R)   def. by   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)
05/06/17 (Mon) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup)   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Oratia Utd (NRFL1)  
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 5     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   def.   Northland FC (NRFL2R)
10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 2     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   def.   Northland FC (NRFL2)
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 4     Takapuna AFC (WChamp)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford (WChamp) Pace
11/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Championship Division ) 2     A2 AUT FC   def.   A2 Khukuri FC
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup) 1     Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   def. by   Central Utd (NRFLP)
25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 ) 5     A3 AUT FC 2   def.   A3 University of Auckland Reserves
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference)   Takapuna AFC (M40C) Brasilia   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M40C) Metro  
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Takapuna AFC (WChamp)   vs   Western Springs (WChamp) Development  
08/07/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves)   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   vs   Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)  
08/07/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
15:00 (NRFL Division 2)   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)  
15/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves)   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (NRFL2R)  
15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2)   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (NRFL2)  
16/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Takapuna AFC (WChamp)   vs   Birkenhead Utd (WChamp)  
16/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 AUT FC 2   vs   A3 HNK  
23/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Takapuna AFC (WChamp)   vs   Te Atatu AFC (WChamp)  
30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 AUT FC 2   vs   A3 Nixon Park FC  
05/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves)   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   vs   Mangere Utd (NRFL2R)  
05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2)   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Mangere Utd (NRFL2)  
26/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves)   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)   vs   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)  
26/08/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference)   Takapuna AFC (M40C) Brasilia   vs   Unimount (M40C) Villa  
26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2)   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)   vs   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News