McLennan Park 5

Venue Address
Arimu Place

Papakura
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/03/17 (Sun) 10:30 (2017 AFF Boys Preseason Cup) 2     Central United FC   def.   Melville United U15
05/03/17 (Sun) 14:00 (2017 AFF Boys Preseason Cup) Bucklands Beach AFC   def. by   Onehunga Sports
26/03/17 (Sun)
(DEFAULT TO ELLERSLIE)
10:30 (2017 AFF Girls Preseason Cup) 3     Ellerslie AFC   def.   Three Kings United
26/03/17 (Sun)
(DEFAULT TO HAMILTON)
12:30 (2017 AFF Girls Preseason Cup) Norwest U15   def. by   Hamilton Wanderers
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 2 Town) 4     Papakura City FC 13/2T Celtic   def.   Manurewa AFC 13/2T Panthers
01/04/17 (Sat)
(Pitch and time change)
13:00 (Grading 17th Grade Division 2) 1     Metro FC 17/2 England   def. by   Papakura City FC 17/2
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4) Papakura City FC (M4) Bula   def. by   Onehunga Mangere (M4) Prestige
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 2 Town) 3     Papakura City FC 13/2T Celtic   vs   Pukekohe AFC 13/2T Blue
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4) Papakura City FC (M4) Bula   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M4) Keats
13/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 3) 1     Papakura City FC (M3)   def. by   Western Springs (M3) Black Swans
20/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 2 Town) 6     Papakura City FC 13/2T Celtic   def.   Manukau City AFC 13/2T
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 14th Grade Division 2 South) 6     Papakura City FC 14/2S Rangers   def.   Ellerslie AFC Boys 14/2S Black
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4)   Papakura City FC (M4) Bula   vs   Western Springs (M4) Feat Ewane  
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 2 Town)   Papakura City FC 13/2T Celtic   vs   Waiuku AFC 13/2T Blue  
01/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7)   Papakura City FC (M7) Redsocks   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M7) McMahonMcFace FC  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4)   Papakura City FC (M4) Bula   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC (M4) Horses  
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4)   Papakura City FC (M4) Bula   vs   Manukau City AFC (M4) Mantis  
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4)   Papakura City FC (M4) Bula   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M4) Shicksy  
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4)   Papakura City FC (M4) Bula   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M4) Revolution  
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4)   Papakura City FC (M4) Bula   vs   SAR AFC (M4) Botany  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News