Riverhills Park 1

Venue Address
Gossmaer Dr

Pakuranga
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 3     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)   vs   Claudelands Rovers AFC (NRFL2R)
25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 6     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)   def.   Claudelands Rovers AFC (NRFL2)
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 4     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)   def.   Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)
01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 2     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)   def.   Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2/3 Group 1) Fencibles Utd (W3)   def. by   Papatoetoe AFC (W2/3/1) Cougars and Cubs
08/04/17 (Sat)
(Result - NULL (INELIGIBLE PLAYER - BOTH TEAMS))
13:00 (AFF Mens Championship) Fencibles Utd AFC (MCD) Morgan   vs   Waiuku AFC (MCD)
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4) 2     Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/4) Digga   def. by   Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) 3     Fencibles Utd 16M   def.   Central Utd 16M
09/04/17 (Sun) 14:30 (14th Grade Metro) 2     Fencibles Utd 14M   def. by   Western Springs 14M Firebolts
17/04/17 (Mon) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 3     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)   def.   Onehunga Mangere AFC (NRFL2R)
17/04/17 (Mon) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 8     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)   def.   Onehunga Mangere AFC (NRFL2)
22/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Championship) 1     Fencibles Utd AFC (MCD) Morgan   vs   Unimount (MCD) Mountaineers
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4) 2     Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/4) Digga   def.   Tuakau (M40/4) Old Boys
23/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2/3 Group 1) 2     Fencibles Utd (W3)   def.   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC (W2/3/1)
25/04/17 (Tue) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 2     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)   def.   Papakura City (NRFL2R)
25/04/17 (Tue) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 5     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)   def.   Papakura City (NRFL2)
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4) 1     Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/4) Givova   def. by   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (M40/4) Rebels
30/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Metro) Fencibles Utd 15M   def. by   North Shore Utd 15M Jetts 11 
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Championship) 2     Fencibles Utd AFC (MCD) Morgan   def. by   Otahuhu Utd AFC (MCD)
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 3) 9     Fencibles Utd AFC (M35/3) Melchester   def.   Papatoetoe AFC (M35/3) Red Mist
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2/3 Group 1) 5     Fencibles Utd (W3)   def.   Onehunga Sports (W2/3/1)
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference) 3     Fencibles Utd 17C   def.   Glenfield Rovers 17C
13/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Championship) 2     Fencibles Utd AFC (MCD) Morgan   def. by   Pukekohe AFC (MCD) 1sts
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4) 1     Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/4) Givova   vs   Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro) Fencibles Utd 15M   def. by   Onehunga Sports 15M
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves) 2     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)   def.   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2R)
20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2) 2     Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)   def.   Takapuna AFC (NRFL2)
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Conference) 2     Fencibles Utd 15C   def.   East Coast Bays 15C
21/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (17th Grade Conference) 8     Fencibles Utd 17C   def.   Three Kings Utd 17C
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Over 30 Group 2)   Fencibles Utd AFC (M30/2) Pakuranga Legends   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M30/2) Adam S  
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1)   Fencibles Utd AFC (35/1) Cush   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/1) Kelly Shambles  
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro)   Fencibles Utd 14M   vs   East Coast Bays 14M Elliott  
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (2017 Northern KO Cup)   Fencibles Utd AFC (MCD) Morgan   vs   Lynn Avon AFC (CLR) Reserves  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Mens Over 35's Knockout Cup)   Fencibles Utd AFC (M35/3) Melchester   vs   Central Utd (M35/1)  
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:45 (2017 AFF Womens Knockout Cup)   Fencibles Utd (WCon)   vs   Onehunga Sports (WConR)  
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Fencibles Utd 17C   vs   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC 17C  
10/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Championship)   Fencibles Utd AFC (MCD) Morgan   vs   Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers  
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro)   Fencibles Utd 14M   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC 14M  
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Fencibles Utd 17M   vs   Waiheke Utd AFC 17M  
17/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Championship)   Fencibles Utd AFC (MCD) Morgan   vs   Central Utd (MCD) UoA  
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro)   Fencibles Utd 15M   vs   Ellerslie AFC 15M Red  
18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Fencibles Utd 17C   vs   Albany Utd 17C  
09/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Fencibles Utd 17C   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC 17C  
15/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves)   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)   vs   Mangere Utd (NRFL2R)  
15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2)   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)   vs   Mangere Utd (NRFL2)  
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Fencibles Utd 15C   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 15C  
23/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Fencibles Utd 17M   vs   Three Kings Utd 17M  
06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Fencibles Utd 15C   vs   Waitakere City 15C  
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves)   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)   vs   Ngongotaha AFC (NRFL2R)  
12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2)   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)   vs   Ngongotaha AFC (NRFL2)  
02/09/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Division 2 Reserves)   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)   vs   Northland FC (NRFL2R)  
02/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Division 2)   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)   vs   Northland FC (NRFL2)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News