Croatian Cultural Club

Venue Address
McLeod Road

Te Atatu
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)  
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)  
09/04/17 (Sun) 14:30 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 HNK   vs   A3 Auckland Wanderers 2  
14/04/17 (Fri) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Bay Olympic (NRFLPR)  
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Eastern Suburbs (NRFLPR)  
23/04/17 (Sun) 14:30 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 HNK   vs   A3 Nixon Park FC  
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Manurewa AFC (NRFLPR)  
07/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 HNK   vs   A3 AUT FC 2  
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)  
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)  
28/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 HNK   vs   A3 Zamantix Rovers Return  
11/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 HNK   vs   A3 University of Auckland Reserves  
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLPR)  
09/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 HNK   vs   A3 Dalian FC  
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLPR)  
23/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 (ASFA 2017 Division 1 )   A3 HNK   vs   A3 Kamarak FC  
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLPR)  
02/09/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League)   Central Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   East Coast Bays (NRFLPR)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News