Huapai Reserve 1

Venue Address
Cnr State Highway 16 and Tapu Road

Huapai
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 1     Norwest Reserves (CLR)   def. by   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 1     Norwest Utd (CL)   vs   Ranui Swanson (CL)
09/04/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)   def. by   Hamilton Wanderers (NRFLWR)
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Norwest Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Hamilton Wanderers (NRFLW)
14/04/17 (Fri) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLWR)
14/04/17 (Fri) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) Norwest Utd (NRFLW)   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLW)
25/04/17 (Tue) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup) 6     Norwest Utd (CL)   def.   Waiuku AFC (MCD)
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 16th Premier) 2     Norwest Utd G16/P Glory   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/P LIlywhites
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 4     Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)   def.   Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)
30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) Norwest Utd (NRFLW)   def. by   Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 4     Norwest Reserves (CLR)   def.   West Auckland Reserves (CLR)
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 3     Norwest Utd (CL)   vs   West Auckland AFC (CL)
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup) 5     Norwest Utd (CL)   def. by   Beachlands Maraetai (CL)
14/05/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 3     Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLWR)
14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 5     Norwest Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 4     Norwest Reserves (CLR)   def. by   SAR AFC (CLR) Reserves
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 2     Norwest Utd (CL)   vs   SAR AFC (CL)
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 16th Premier) 5     Norwest Utd G16/P Glory   def.   North Shore Utd G16/P New Zealand
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:30 (19th Grade Saturday Division 1) 1     Norwest Utd 19/1   def. by   Fencibles 19/1
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 1     Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)   vs   Western Springs AFC (NRFLWR)
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 3     Norwest Utd (NRFLW)   vs   Western Springs AFC (NRFLW)
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves KOCup) Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLWR)
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (2017 NZF Womens KO Cup) 3     Norwest Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Metro FC (WCon)
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 1     Norwest Reserves (CLR)   def. by   Unimount Bohemian Celtic (CRL)
10/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 3     Norwest Utd (CL)   def.   Unimount Bohemian Celtic (CL)
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:45 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 6     Norwest Utd (WChamp) Barker   def.   Ellerslie AFC (WChamp) Rebels
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 3     Norwest Utd (NRFLW)   def. by   Northland FC (NRFLW)
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 1     Norwest Reserves (CLR)   def. by   Glen Eden Reserves (CLR)
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 1     Norwest Utd (CL)   def.   Glen Eden Rangers (CL)
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 3     Norwest Reserves (CLR)   def. by   Lynn Avon AFC (CLR) Reserves
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 3     Norwest Utd (CL)   def.   Lynn Avon AFC (CL)
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 2     Norwest Utd (WChamp) Barker   def.   Te Atatu AFC (WChamp)
09/07/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 1     Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)   def.   Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)
09/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Norwest Utd (NRFLW)   def. by   Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)
22/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 1     Norwest Reserves (CLR)   vs   Warkworth AFC Reserves (CLR)
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) Norwest Utd (CL)   def. by   Warkworth AFC (CL)
23/07/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)   def. by   Claudelands Rovers (NRFLWR)
23/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) Norwest Utd (NRFLW)   def. by   Claudelands Rovers (NRFLW)
29/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 16th Premier) Norwest Utd G16/P Glory   def. by   Three Kings Utd G16/P Teal
30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 2     Norwest Utd (WChamp) Barker   def. by   Takapuna AFC (WChamp)
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 16th Premier) 1     Norwest Utd G16/P Glory   def.   Forrest Hill Milford G16/P Footy Chix
19/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) Norwest Reserves (CLR)   def. by   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) Norwest Utd (CL)   def. by   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News