Millhouse Reserve 1

Venue Address
Millhouse Drive

Botany
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat)
(Pitch and time change)
11:30 (Girls Grading 16th Division 1) 1     Western Springs G16/1 Pink Panthers   def. by   Bucklands Beach AFC G16/1 Blue
01/04/17 (Sat)
(Pitch and time change)
13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 4     Bucklands Beach AFC (M7) Rangers   def.   Drury Utd (M7) NZCTroopers
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3) 1     Bucklands Beach AFC (M3) The Phins   vs   Western Springs (M3) Black Swans
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4) Bucklands Beach AFC (W4) Blue   vs   Tuakau Soccer Club (W4)
02/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2) 3     A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   def.   A4 Double Rum Greenhithe
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 Town) Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1T White   def. by   Fencibles 13/1T Nicol
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4) 4     Bucklands Beach AFC (M4) Horses   def.   Papakura City FC (M4) Bula
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 3) 1     Bucklands Beach AFC 13/M3 Yellow   def. by   Birkenhead Utd 13M
29/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1) 3     Bucklands Beach AFC 15/1 Blue   def.   Three Kings Utd 15/1 Red
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Grading 17th Grade Division 1) Bucklands Beach AFC 17/1 Blue   def. by   Western Springs 17/1 Cyclones
30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2) 4     A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   def. by   A4 Viti FC
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 3) Bucklands Beach AFC 13/M3 Yellow   def. by   Greenhithe AFC 13M
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 City) 7     Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1C Blue   def.   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC 13/1C Dragons
13/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 16th Grade Division 1) Bucklands Beach AFC 16/1 Blue   def. by   Clevedon FC 16/1 Coyotes
14/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2) 2     A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 Massey University FC
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (09th Grade Division 5)   Bucklands Beach AFC 9/N White   vs   Central Utd 9/W Eagles  
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 14th Division 1) Fencibles Utd 14/1 Watt   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/1 White 12 
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 3) Fencibles Utd AFC (M35/3) Melchester   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M35/3) Elks
21/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA KOCup L1/L2/Conference) 2     A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   def. by   A3 Dalian FC
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 17th Grade Division 3)   Fencibles Utd AFC 17/3   vs   Drury Utd 17/3 Thunder  
03/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (09th Grade Division 5)   Bucklands Beach AFC 9/N White   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC 9/C Falcons  
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7)   SAR AFC (M7) M Sangam   vs   Clendon Utd (M7) Pic'N'Mix  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 2)   SAR AFC (M2) Waiyavi Blues   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M2) Deceptively Slow  
18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 All Red FC  
25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 Zamantix Force  
16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 U-Striker  
30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 Auckland Unicorns  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News