Millhouse Reserve 1

Venue Address
Millhouse Drive

Botany
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:00 (Grading 09th Grey)   Bucklands Beach AFC 9/3S Navy   vs   SAR 09 CUBS  
01/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1)   Bucklands Beach AFC 15/1 Blue   vs   Papatoetoe AFC 15/1 Lightning  
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3)   Bucklands Beach AFC (M4) The Phins   vs   Western Springs (M4) Black Swans  
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4)   Bucklands Beach AFC (W4) Blue   vs   Tuakau Soccer Club (W3)  
02/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 Double Rum Greenhithe  
08/04/17 (Sat) 09:00 (Grading 09th Navy)   Bucklands Beach AFC 9/2S White   vs   Manurewa AFC Tornadoes  
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 Town)   Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1 White   vs   Fencibles 13/1 Nicol  
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 3)   Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1C Yellow   vs   Birkenhead Utd 13M  
30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 Viti FC  
05/05/17 (Fri) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 3)   Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1C Yellow   vs   Greenhithe AFC 13M  
14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 3)   Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1C Yellow   vs   Bay Olympic 13M Lions  
21/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 Massey University FC  
28/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 3)   Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1C Yellow   vs   Western Springs 13C Vipers  
18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 All Red FC  
25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 Zamantix Force  
16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 U-Striker  
30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Division 2)   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern   vs   A4 Auckland Unicorns  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News