Seddon Fields 3

Venue Address
180 Meola Road

Pt Chevelier
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/17 (Sun) 14:45 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Internationale FC   vs   A1 The Patriot  
09/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 14C Espanyol   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C  
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 (15th Grade Metro)   Western Springs 15M Cruzeiro   vs   Fencibles Utd 15M  
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro)   Western Springs 14M Firebolts   vs   Central Utd 14M  
30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Western Springs AFC 17CTornados   vs   Albany Utd 17C  
07/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2)   Western Springs 13M Bullets   vs   Western Springs 13C Vipers  
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 14C Espanyol   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico  
21/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Metro)   Western Springs 15M Cruzeiro   vs   Ellerslie AFC Boys 15/C Red  
28/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2)   Western Springs 13C Vipers   vs   Oratia Utd 13C  
04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Western Springs 15C Vespas   vs   Three Kings Utd 15C  
18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Interdependiente FC   vs   A1 Bohemian Celtic 2  
30/07/17 (Sun) 14:45 (ASFA 2017 Premier Division )   A1 Internationale FC   vs   A1 Auckland Wanderers  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News