Crossfield Reserve 3

Venue Address
83 Crossfield Road

Glendowie
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Championship Division ) A2 SudAmerica FC   def. by   A2 Khukuri FC
21/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA KOCup Premier/Championship) 1     A2 SudAmerica FC   def. by   A1 Interdependiente FC
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) Eastern Suburbs AFC 13C White   def. by   Glenfield Rovers 13C
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 (15th Grade Metro) 2     Eastern Suburbs 15M   def.   East Coast Bays 15M Poore
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC (WChamp)   def. by   Glen Eden Utd (WChamp)
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 13th Grade Division 2A) Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/2A Green   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC 13/2A Gunners
17/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Championship 15th Grade Division 3) 8     Eastern Suburbs AFC 15/3 Yellow   def.   Manurewa AFC 15/3 Force
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Championship 15th Grade Division 2) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC 15/1 White   vs   Pukekohe AFC 15/2 Blue
18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference) Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/C White   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico
18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Championship Division ) 1     A2 SudAmerica FC   def. by   A2 United FC
24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 14th Grade Division 1) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/1 Yellow   def. by   SAR 14/1 PANTHERS
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Championship 15th Grade Division 3) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC 15/3 Yellow   def.   Three Kings Utd 15/3 Blue
01/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls Championship 16th Grade Division 2)   Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/2 White   vs   Manurewa AFC G16/2 Diamonds  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4)   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M4) Keats   vs   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC (M4) Pumaz  
02/07/17 (Sun)
(Rescheduled)
11:30 (15th Grade Metro)   Eastern Suburbs 15M   vs   North Shore Utd 15M Jetts  
08/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Championship 14th Grade Division 1)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/1 Yellow   vs   Manurewa AFC 14/1 Stealth  
09/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/C White   vs   Drury Utd 14C SAE  
22/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 15th Grade Division 3)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 15/3 Yellow   vs   Clendon Utd 15/2 Lions  
22/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls Championship 16th Grade Division 2)   Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/2 White   vs   Papakura City FC G16/2  
23/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 Championship Division )   A2 SudAmerica FC   vs   A2 Kingsland Athletic  
29/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 14th Grade Division 1)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/1 Yellow   vs   Papatoetoe AFC 14/1 Pumas  
30/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/C White   vs   Western Springs 14C Espanyol  
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Championship 15th Grade Division 2)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 15/1 White   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 15/2 Blue  
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 14th Grade Division 1)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/1 Yellow   vs   Three Kings Utd 14/1 Teal  
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 15th Grade Division 3)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 15/3 Yellow   vs   Ellerslie AFC 15/2 Black  
12/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls Championship 16th Grade Division 2)   Eastern Suburbs AFC G16/2 White   vs   Western Springs G16/2 Lisbon Girls  
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 3 Masters)   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/3M) EastSide Massive   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/3M) Hoppers  
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/C White   vs   North Shore Utd 14C  
19/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship 15th Grade Division 3)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 15/3 Yellow   vs   Western Springs 15/3 Corinthians  
27/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Eastern Suburbs AFC 14/C White   vs   Waitakere City 14C  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News