Lloyd Elsmore Park 1Snr

Venue Address
20 Cascades Road

Pakuranga
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2/3 Group 1) 3     Bucklands Beach AFC (W2/3/1) Yellow   def.   Fencibles Utd (W3)
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 1     Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   def. by   Lynn Avon AFC (CLR) Reserves
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 3     Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)   def.   Lynn Avon AFC (CL)
23/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4) 1     Bucklands Beach AFC (W4) Blue   def. by   Metro FC (W4) Moxies
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C   vs   North Shore Utd 14C  
30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 17C   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC 17C  
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 3 South)   Bucklands Beach AFC 13/3S Royal   vs   Drury Utd 13/3S Missiles  
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   vs   Warkworth AFC Reserves (CLR)  
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)   vs   Warkworth AFC (CL)  
13/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 3 South)   Bucklands Beach AFC 13/3S Navy   vs   Drury Utd 13/3S Missiles  
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 14th Grade Division 2 North)   Bucklands Beach AFC 14/2N Blue   vs   Western Springs 14/2N Venom  
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2/3 Group 1)   Bucklands Beach AFC (W2/3/1) Yellow   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (W2/3/1) Cougars and Cubs  
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 16th Grade Division 1)   Bucklands Beach AFC 16/1 Yellow   vs   Pukekohe AFC 16/1 Red  
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 2)   Bucklands Beach AFC (M2) Jefferson FC   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M2) Muir  
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2/3 Group 1)   Bucklands Beach AFC (W2/3/1) Yellow   vs   Waiheke Utd AFC (W2)  
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   vs   Norwest Reserves (CLR)  
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)   vs   Norwest Utd (CL)  
28/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 15C   vs   Hibiscus Coast AFC 15C  
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (2017 Northern KO Cup)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M3) Business Time  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Mens Over 40's Knockout Cup)   Bucklands Beach AFC (M40/3M) Thunderbirds   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (M40/4) Coasters  
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico  
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 17C   vs   North Shore Utd 17C  
11/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 15C   vs   Western Springs 15C Vespas  
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   vs   Unimount Bohemian Celtic (CRL)  
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)   vs   Unimount Bohemian Celtic (CL)  
18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 17C   vs   Western Springs 17C Tornados  
25/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 15C   vs   East Coast Bays 15C  
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   vs   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)   vs   Ranui Swanson (CL)  
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 17C   vs   Birkenhead AFC 17C  
09/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C   vs   Waitakere City 14C  
22/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   vs   Beachlands Maraetai (CLR) Reserves  
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)   vs   Beachlands Maraetai (CL)  
30/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 15C   vs   North Shore Utd 15C  
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   vs   West Auckland Reserves (CLR)  
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)   vs   West Auckland AFC (CL)  
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 15C   vs   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames  
20/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C   vs   East Coast Bays 14C Development  
26/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   vs   SAR AFC (CLR) Reserves  
26/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)   vs   SAR AFC (CL)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News