Seaside Park 5

Venue Address
17 Brady Road

Otahuhu
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4) Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba   vs   Tuakau (M40/4) Old Boys
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) 6     Otahuhu Utd AFC (MCD)   def.   Papatoetoe United FC (MCD)
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4) Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba   vs   Metro FC (M40/4) Rustics
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 2) 4     Otahuhu Utd AFC (M35/2) AK BA   def.   Western Springs M35/2 Doctors
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4) Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba   vs   SAR AFC (M40/4) Tavua
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 2) 1     Otahuhu Utd AFC (M35/2) AK BA   def. by   Onehunga Mangere (M35/2) Hustlers
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4) 5     Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba   def.   Unimount (M40/4) HART
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (2017 Mens Over 35's Knockout Cup)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (M35/2) AK BA   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (M35/3) Legionnaires  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Mens Over 40's Knockout Cup)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba   vs   Drury Utd (M40/2) Veolia Dynamos  
10/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 2)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (M35/2) AK BA   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/2) Santos  
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 2)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (M35/2) AK BA   vs   Metro FC (M35/2) Villa  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/4) Digga  
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 2)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (M35/2) AK BA   vs   Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC (M35/2) Young Stallions  
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (M40/4) Coasters  
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 2)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (M35/2) AK BA   vs   Papakura City FC (M35/2) Outkasts  
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/4) Givova  
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4)   Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (M40/4) Rebels  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News