Dr John Lightbody Reserve 1

Venue Address
Escotts Road

Tuakau
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) 2     Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers   def.   Western Springs (MCD) Olys
08/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) Tuakau (M7)   def. by   Waiuku AFC (M7)
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) 3     Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers   def.   Pukekohe AFC (MCD) 1sts
29/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 2     Tuakau (M7)   def. by   Bucklands Beach AFC (M7) Rangers
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) 1     Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers   vs   Papatoetoe United FC (MCD)
13/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 2     Tuakau (M7)   def.   SAR AFC (M7) M Sangam
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 2     Tuakau (M7)   vs   Drury Utd (M7) NZCTroopers
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) 1     Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers   def. by   Waiuku AFC (MCD)
10/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 5     Tuakau (M7)   def.   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (M7)
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) Tuakau (M7)   def. by   Papakura City FC (M7) Redsocks
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Mens Over 40's Knockout Cup) 1     Tuakau (M40/4) Old Boys   def. by   Drury Utd (M40/2) Veolia Dynamos
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) 2     Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers   def.   Otahuhu Utd AFC (MCD)
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers   def. by   Ellerslie AFC (MCD)
22/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 7     Tuakau (M7)   def.   Clevedon FC (M7) Expendables
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers   def. by   Unimount (MCD) Mountaineers
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 1     Tuakau (M7)   def. by   Pukekohe AFC (M7) Cavaliers
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) 1     Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers   vs   Central Utd (MCD) UoA
19/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 1     Tuakau (M7)   def. by   High School Old Boys (M7) Urgent Couriers Kadavu
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship) 3     Tuakau (MCD) Wanderers   def.   Fencibles Utd AFC (MCD) Morgan
02/09/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 3     Tuakau (M7)   def. by   Ellerslie AFC (M7) McMahonMcFace FC

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News