Madills Farm 3

Venue Address
Baddeley Avenue

Kohimarama
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/1) Kelly Shambles   def. by   Fencibles Utd AFC (35/1) Cush
02/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) 6     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13C White   def.   North Shore Utd 13M
08/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 3) 4     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M3) Mad 11   def.   Ellerslie AFC (M3) Fake Madrid
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 1) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/1)   vs   Mangere United (M40/1) Rewa Masters
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) 4     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13M lilywhites   def.   Northland FC 13M
22/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 5) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M5) Brazil   def. by   Three Kings Utd (M5) Seadogs
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1) 7     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/1) Kelly Shambles   def.   Three Kings Utd M35/1 Destroyers
29/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 3) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M3) Mad 11   vs   Western Springs (M3) Pentakosiomedimnoi
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 2) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M2) Muir   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M2) Deceptively Slow
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro) 6     Eastern Suburbs 14M   def.   Beachlands Maraetai AFC 14M
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 5) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M5) Brazil   def. by   Waiheke Utd AFC (M5)
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/1) Kelly Shambles   def. by   SAR AFC (M35/1) Dreketi
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) 6     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13M lilywhites   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC 13C White
13/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 3) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M3) Mad 11   def.   Bucklands Beach AFC (M3) The Phins
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4) 7     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M4) Keats   def.   Ellerslie AFC (M4) Revolution
20/05/17 (Sat)
(INELIGIBLE PLAYER - EASTERN SUBURBS)
13:00 (AFF Mens Division 5) Eastern Suburbs AFC (M5) Brazil   def. by   Drury Utd (M5) Bellancas
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1) 12     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/1) Kelly Shambles   def.   Mangere United (M35/1) Rakiraki
21/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) 5     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13M lilywhites   def.   Waitakere City 13C
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 2) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M2) Muir   def.   Papatoetoe United FC (M2) Saanjh
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 3 Masters) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/3M) Hoppers   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/3M) EastSide Massive
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 5) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M5) Brazil   def. by   Bucklands Beach AFC (M5) Muss FC
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Mens Over 35's Knockout Cup) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/1) Kelly Shambles   def. by   SAR AFC (M35/1) Dreketi
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (13th Grade Conference) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13C White   def.   Western Springs 13C Vipers
10/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 3) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M3) Mad 11   def.   Western Springs (M3) Wanderers
10/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1) 4     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/1) Kelly Shambles   def.   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC (M35/1)
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (13th Grade Metro) 5     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13M lilywhites   def.   Three Kings Utd 13M
17/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 3) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M3) Mad 11   def.   Unimount (M3) Quiche
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 1) 9     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/1)   def.   Western Springs M40/1 Galacticos
18/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (13th Grade Conference) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC 13C White   def.   Three Kings Utd 13C
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 2) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M2) Muir   def. by   Western Springs (M2) Stingers
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Northern KO Cup) 12     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M4) Keats   def.   Unimount (M6) Pittas
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/1) Kelly Shambles   vs   Western Springs M35/1 Revolution
09/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 2nd Round) 3     Eastern Suburbs 15M   def.   Fencibles Utd 15M
15/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 4) 5     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M4) Keats   def.   Ellerslie AFC (M4) Shicksy
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1) 7     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M35/1) Kelly Shambles   def.   Central Utd (M35/1)
22/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 4) 4     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M4) Keats   def.   Papakura City FC (M4) Bula
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M1) Iguanas   vs   Western Springs (M1) TYO
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 2nd Round) Eastern Suburbs 15M   vs   Three Kings Utd 15M
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 30 Division 2) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M30/2) Adam S   def. by   Western Springs M30/2 Steamboats
06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 2nd Round) 1     Eastern Suburbs 15M   def. by   Ellerslie AFC 15M Red
19/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 2) 1     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M2) Muir   vs   Three Kings Utd (M2) Rangers
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 3 Masters) 3     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M40/3M) Hoppers   vs   Unimount (M40/3M) Tripzville
26/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 2) 2     Eastern Suburbs AFC (M2) Bish   def.   Ellerslie AFC (M2) Deceptively Slow
27/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 (14th Grade Metro) Eastern Suburbs 14M   def. by   Waitemata FC 14M

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News