Mountfort Park 1

Venue Address
Dr Pickering Avenue

Weymouth
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 5     Clendon Utd (M7) Pic'N'Mix   def.   High School Old Boys (M7) Urgent Couriers Kadavu
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6) 4     Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   def.   Metro FC (M6) Hawthorne
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6) 2     Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   vs   SAR AFC (M6) For-Play
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 7) Clendon Utd (M7) Pic'N'Mix   def. by   Waiuku AFC (M7) 10 
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6) 3     Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   def.   Unimount (M6) Pittas
20/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 2) Clendon Utd 15/2 Lions   def. by   Papatoetoe United FC 15/1
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6) 3     Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   def.   Manukau City AFC (M6) Honey Badgers
10/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 7) 1     Clendon Utd (M7) Pic'N'Mix   def. by   Pukekohe AFC (M7) Cavaliers
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Counties Manukau KO Cup) 1     Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   def. by   Otahuhu Utd AFC (MCD)
01/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7) 1     Clendon Utd (M7) Pic'N'Mix   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (M7)
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6) 8     Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   def.   Bucklands Beach AFC (M6) Red Bulls
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6) 1     Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   def. by   Unimount (M6) Red Devils
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   vs   Otahuhu Utd AFC (M6) Tivaros  
29/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7)   Clendon Utd (M7) Pic'N'Mix   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M7) McMahonMcFace FC  
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7)   Clendon Utd (M7) Pic'N'Mix   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC (M7) Rangers  
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   vs   Pukekohe AFC (M6) 4ths  
19/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 7)   Clendon Utd (M7) Pic'N'Mix   vs   SAR AFC (M7) M Sangam  
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Clendon Utd (M6) Island Force   vs   Papatoetoe United FC (M6)  
02/09/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 7)   Clendon Utd (M7) Pic'N'Mix   vs   Drury Utd (M7) NZCTroopers  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News