Onetangi Sports Complex 3

Venue Address
O'Brien Road

Waiheke Island
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Girls Grading 12th Orange) 1     Waiheke Utd AFC G12/Or   def. by   Metro FC G12/Or Black
08/04/17 (Sat) 11:20 (Grading 12th Navy) 3     Waiheke Utd AFC 12/N Moose   def. by   Onehunga Mangere Utd AFC 12/N Mustangs
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Grading 16th Grade Division 1) Waiheke Utd AFC 16/1 Cheetahs   def. by   SAR 16/1 SHAKERS
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division ) 6     A5 Waiheke Old Boys FC   def.   A5 Old Fellas FC
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:20 (Grading 14th Grade Division 3 South)   Waiheke Utd AFC 14/3S Grey Wolves   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14/3S White  
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:20 (Grading 12th Navy)   Waiheke Utd AFC 12/N Moose   vs   Central Utd 12/N (SPC) Hastings  
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:20 (Grading 16th Grade Division 1)   Waiheke Utd AFC 16/1 Cheetahs   vs   Pukekohe AFC 16/1 Red  
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division )   A5 Waiheke Old Boys FC   vs   A5 Boys to Men Pukekohe AFC  
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 (Grading 14th Grade Division 3 South)   Waiheke Utd AFC 14/3S Grey Wolves   vs   Fencibles 14/3S Saunders  
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 City)   Waiheke Utd AFC 13/1C Mangosta   vs   Fencibles 13/1C Ritesh  
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 (Grading 14th Grade Division 3 South)   Waiheke Utd AFC 14/3S Grey Wolves   vs   Manukau City AFC 14/3S  
18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division )   A5 Waiheke Old Boys FC   vs   A5 Greenhithe City FC  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News