Onetangi Sports Complex 3

Venue Address
O'Brien Road

Waiheke Island
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Girls Grading 12th Orange) 1     Waiheke Utd AFC G12/Or   def. by   Metro FC G12/Or Black
08/04/17 (Sat) 11:20 (Grading 12th Navy) 3     Waiheke Utd AFC 12/N Moose   def. by   Onehunga Mangere Utd AFC 12/N Mustangs
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Grading 16th Grade Division 1) Waiheke Utd AFC 16/1 Cheetahs   def. by   SAR 16/1 SHAKERS
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division ) 6     A5 Waiheke Old Boys FC   def.   A5 Old Fellas FC
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:20 (Grading 14th Grade Division 3 South) Waiheke Utd AFC 14/3S Grey Wolves   def. by   Bucklands Beach AFC 14/3S White
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:20 (Grading 12th Navy) 1     Waiheke Utd AFC 12/N Moose   vs   Central Utd 12/N (SPC) Hastings
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:20 (Grading 16th Grade Division 1) 5     Waiheke Utd AFC 16/1 Cheetahs   def.   Pukekohe AFC 16/1 Red
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division ) 8     A5 Waiheke Old Boys FC   def.   A5 Boys to Men Pukekohe AFC
13/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (AFF Womens Division 2/3 Group 1) Waiheke Utd AFC Quickcats (W2)   vs   Fencibles Utd (W3)
14/05/17 (Sun)
(Rescheduled)
13:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division )   A5 Waiheke Old Boys FC   vs   A5 Serious FC  
20/05/17 (Sat) 11:20 (Grading 12th Navy) 2     Waiheke Utd AFC 12/N Moose   def.   Onehunga Sports 12/N Thunder
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 (Grading 14th Grade Division 3 South)   Waiheke Utd AFC 14/3S Grey Wolves   vs   Manukau City AFC 14/3S  
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 16th Grade Division 1)   Waiheke Utd AFC 16/1 Cheetahs   vs   Clevedon FC 16/1 Coyotes  
18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division )   A5 Waiheke Old Boys FC   vs   A5 Greenhithe City FC  
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 16th Grade Division 1)   Waiheke Utd AFC 16/1 Cheetahs   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 16/1 Yellow  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News