Fred Taylor Park 2

Venue Address
184 State Highway 16

Whenuapai
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 2     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def.   Central Utd (NRFLPR)
25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   vs   Central Utd (NRFLP)
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro) 2     Waitakere City 15M   def.   East Coast Bays 15M Poore
30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) Waitakere City 16M   def. by   Pukekohe AFC 16C
30/04/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) 6     Waitakere City 19S   def.   Glen Eden Rangers 19S
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) Waitakere City 13M   def. by   Ellerslie AFC 13M Red
07/05/17 (Sun) 12:15 (14th Grade Conference) 2     Waitakere City 14C   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C
14/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) 13     Waitakere City 13M   def.   North Shore Utd 13M
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:15 (15th Grade Metro) 2     Waitakere City 15M   vs   Western Springs 15M Cruzeiro
14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference) 3     Waitakere City 15C   def.   Three Kings Utd 15C
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 6     Waitakere City 14C   def.   Drury Utd 14C SAE
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1)   Waitakere City 13M   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC 13M  
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Metro)   Waitakere City 15M   vs   Bay Olympic 15M  
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 14C   vs   North Shore Utd 14C  
05/06/17 (Mon) 12:00 (NRFL Premier/1 Reserves KO Cup/Plate)   Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   vs   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLPR)  
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro)   Waitakere City 15M   vs   Fencibles Utd 15M  
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Waitakere City 16M   vs   Central Utd 16M  
11/06/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1)   Waitakere City 19S   vs   Central Utd 19S  
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 14C   vs   Ellerslie AFC Boys 14/C Red  
25/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro)   Waitakere City 15M   vs   Three Kings Utd 15M  
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference)   Waitakere City 16M   vs   Oratia Utd 16C  
25/06/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday KO Cup)   Waitakere City 19S   vs   Manurewa AFC 19S  
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 14C   vs   Greenhithe AFC 14C  
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 14C   vs   East Coast Bays 14C Development  
30/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 15C   vs   Glen Eden Rangers 15C  
06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 14C   vs   Western Springs 14C Espanyol  
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 15C   vs   North Shore Utd 15C  
20/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 14C   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News