Fred Taylor Park 2

Venue Address
184 State Highway 16

Whenuapai
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 2     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def.   Central Utd (NRFLPR)
25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)   vs   Central Utd (NRFLP)
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 1st Round) 2     Waitakere City 15M   def.   East Coast Bays 15M Poore
30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) Waitakere City 16M   def. by   Pukekohe AFC 16C
30/04/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) 6     Waitakere City 19S   def.   Glen Eden Rangers 19S
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) Waitakere City 13C   def. by   Ellerslie AFC 13M Red
07/05/17 (Sun) 12:15 (14th Grade Conference) 2     Waitakere City 14C   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C
14/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) 13     Waitakere City 13C   def.   North Shore Utd 13M
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:15 (15th Grade Metro 1st Round) 2     Waitakere City 15M   vs   Western Springs 15M
14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference) 3     Waitakere City 15C   def.   Three Kings Utd 15C
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 6     Waitakere City 14C   def.   Drury Utd 14C SAE
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 1) 2     Waitakere City 13C   def. by   Fencibles Utd AFC 13M
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Metro 1st Round) 2     Waitakere City 15M   def.   Bay Olympic 15M
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 2     Waitakere City 14C   def. by   North Shore Utd 14C
05/06/17 (Mon) 12:00 (NRFL Reserves Knock Out Cup) 5     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLPR)
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 1st Round) 2     Waitakere City 15M   def.   Fencibles Utd 15M
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) Waitakere City 16M   def. by   Central Utd 16M
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) Waitakere City 14C   def. by   Ellerslie AFC Boys 14/C Red
18/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 (15th Grade Conference) 3     Waitakere City 15C   def.   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames
24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (NRFL Reserves Knock Out Cup) 3     Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)   def.   Central Utd (NRFLPR)
25/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 1st Round) 5     Waitakere City 15M   def.   Three Kings Utd 15M
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro/Conference) 3     Waitakere City 16M   def.   Oratia Utd 16C
25/06/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday KO Cup) 9     Waitakere City 19S   def.   Manurewa AFC 19S
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) Waitakere City 14C   def. by   Oratia Utd 14C
09/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (13th Grade Conference) 7     Waitakere City 13C   def.   East Coast Bays 13C Development
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 2nd Round)   Waitakere City 15M   vs   Eastern Suburbs 15M  
30/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 15C   vs   Glen Eden Rangers 15C  
30/07/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Championship Sunday Division 1)   Waitakere City 19S   vs   Glenfield Rovers 19S  
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Waitakere City 15C   vs   North Shore Utd 15C  
13/08/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Championship Sunday Division 1)   Waitakere City 19S   vs   Ellerslie AFC 19/S1 Red  
27/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 2nd Round)   Waitakere City 15M   vs   Onehunga Sports 15M  
10/09/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Metro 2nd Round)   Waitakere City 15M   vs   Central Utd 15M  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News