McFetridge Park 1

Venue Address
111 Archers Road

Glenfield
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 1     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   vs   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLPR)
29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   vs   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP)
30/04/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) 4     Glenfield Rovers 19S   def.   East Coast Bays 19S2 Coley
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)   def. by   Western Springs AFC (NRFLWR)
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)   def.   Western Springs AFC (NRFLW)
13/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   vs   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLPR)
13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   def.   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLP)
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 2     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLPR)
27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   vs   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLP)
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)   def. by   Claudelands Rovers (NRFLWR)
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)   vs   Claudelands Rovers (NRFLW)
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 1     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   def. by   Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)
03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   def. by   Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves KOCup) 2     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLWR)
05/06/17 (Mon) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup) Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   def. by   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP)
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   def. by   Central Utd (NRFLPR)
10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   vs   Central Utd (NRFLP)
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 5     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   def.   Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)
17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   def. by   Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)
18/06/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLWR)
18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 3     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 1     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   def. by   Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   vs   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)
02/07/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 6     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)   def.   Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 5     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)   def.   Norwest Utd (NRFLW)
15/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   def. by   East Coast Bays (NRFLPR)
15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   vs   East Coast Bays (NRFLP)
16/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 3     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)   def.   Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)
22/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   def.   Bay Olympic (NRFLPR)
22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   def.   Bay Olympic (NRFLP)
23/07/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Championship Sunday Division 1) 3     Glenfield Rovers 19S   def.   Forrest Hill Milford 19S
30/07/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 2     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLWR)
30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLW)
06/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (2017 NZF Womens KO Cup) 3     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLPR)
12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 3     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLP)
13/08/17 (Sun)
(Rescheduled)
13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)   def.   Northland FC (NRFLW)
27/08/17 (Sun)
(Rescheduled)
10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves)   Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)   vs   Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)  
02/09/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)   vs   Manurewa AFC (NRFLPR)
02/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 3     Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)   def.   Manurewa AFC (NRFLP)
03/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference) 2     Glenfield Rovers 17C   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC 17C

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News