Riverhills Park 2

Venue Address
Gossamer Dr

Pakuranga
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Over 30 Group 2) 8     Fencibles Utd AFC (M30/2) Pakuranga Legends   def.   Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC (M30/2) Lizard Kings
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 3) 1     Fencibles Utd AFC (M35/3) Melchester   def.   SAR AFC (M/35/3) Rebels
08/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Over 30 Group 1) 5     Fencibles Utd AFC (M30/1) New Asian   def. by   Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC (M30/1) Lions
09/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Conference) 1     Fencibles Utd 15C   def.   Hibiscus Coast AFC 15C
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference) 1     Fencibles Utd 17C   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford 17C
22/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Over 30 Group 1) 2     Fencibles Utd AFC (M30/1) New Asian   def.   Unimount (M30/1) Avengers
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 3) 4     Fencibles Utd AFC (M35/3) Melchester   def.   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (M35/3) Legionnaires
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Over 30 Group 1)   Fencibles Utd AFC (M30/1) New Asian   vs   Western Springs M30/1 Go Feet  
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 2)   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/2) Knaves   vs   Waiuku AFC (M40/2)  
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Fencibles Utd 15C   vs   Western Springs 15C Vespas  
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 4)   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/4) Givova   vs   Otahuhu Utd AFC (40/4) Ba  
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Championship)   Fencibles Utd AFC (MC) Morgan   vs   Ellerslie AFC (MCD)  
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 2)   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/2) Knaves   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (40/2) DJ Classicdaddy  
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Over 30 Group 1)   Fencibles Utd AFC (M30/1) New Asian   vs   Bay Olympic (M30/1) Clowns  
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference)   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40C) Dogbolters   vs   Unimount (M40C) Villa  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (2017 Mens Over 40's Knockout Cup)   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/4) Digga   vs   Mangere United (M40/2) Ba Federal  
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:45 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference Reserves)   Fencibles Utd (WConR)   vs   Papakura City FC (WConR)  
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Fencibles Utd 15C   vs   North Shore Utd 15C  
23/07/17 (Sun) 10:45 (AFF/NFF Womens Conference Reserves)   Fencibles Utd (WConR)   vs   Onehunga Sports (WConR)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News