Drury Sports Complex 2

Venue Address
Victoria Street

Drury
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls Grading 16th Division 2) 6     Drury Utd G16/2 Wolverines   def.   Manurewa AFC G16/2 Diamonds
08/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1) 4     Drury Utd 15/1 Phoenix   def.   Three Kings Utd 15/1 Red
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 2) 5     Drury Utd (M40/2) Veolia Dynamos   def.   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40/2) Knaves
09/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4) Drury Utd (W4) Sterling Sports   def. by   Waiuku AFC (W4)
29/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 3 South)   Drury Utd 13/3S Missiles   vs   Tuakau Soccer Club 13/3S  
29/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 5)   Drury Utd (M5) Bellancas   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC (M5) Muss FC  
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 2)   Drury Utd (M40/2) Veolia Dynamos   vs   Western Springs M40/2 Chevaliers  
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4)   Drury Utd (W4) Sterling Sports   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC (W4) Blue  
05/05/17 (Fri) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 3)   Drury Utd 13M SAE   vs   Oratia Utd 13C  
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1)   Drury Utd 15/1 Phoenix   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 15/1 Blue  
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 2)   Drury Utd (M40/2) Veolia Dynamos   vs   Mangere United (M40/2) Ba Federal  
13/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 5)   Drury Utd (M5) Bellancas   vs   Western Springs (M5) Hardly Athletic  
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4)   Drury Utd (W4) Sterling Sports   vs   Tuakau Soccer Club (W4)  
20/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Grading 14th Grade Division 2 South)   Drury Utd 14/2S Torpedoes   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC 14/2S  
20/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 (Girls Grading 16th Division 2)   Drury Utd G16/2 Wolverines   vs   Ellerslie AFC Girls 16/2 White  
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 17th Grade Division 3)   Drury Utd 17/3 Thunder   vs   Manukau City AFC 17/3  
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 2)   Drury Utd (M40/2) Veolia Dynamos   vs   Mangere United (M40/2) Men in Black  
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4)   Drury Utd (W4) Sterling Sports   vs   Metro FC (W4) Moxies  
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Drury Utd 14C SAE   vs   Greenhithe AFC 14C  
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Drury Utd 14C SAE   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C  
09/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Drury Utd 14C SAE   vs   Western Springs 14C Espanyol  
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Drury Utd 14C SAE   vs   Waitakere City 14C  
13/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Drury Utd 14C SAE   vs   Western Springs 14C Sonics  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News