Stanmore Bay Park 3

Venue Address
Brightdide Rd

Stanmore Bay
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 13th Premier) 1     Hibiscus Coast G13/P Cyra   def. by   Central Utd 13/P Spirit
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 4     Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers   def. by   Fencibles Utd AFC (M40C) Dogbolters
29/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 13th Premier) 4     Hibiscus Coast G13/P Cyra   def.   Bucklands Beach AFC G13/P Yellow
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 3     Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers   vs   Pukekohe AFC (M40C)
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 3     Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers   vs   Western Springs M40C Kosmos
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 3) 3     Hibiscus Coast 13M   def.   Drury Utd 13/1 SAE
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls 16th Premier) 1     Hibiscus Coast AFC G16/P Blaze   def. by   Ellerslie AFC G16/P Black
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 3) 2     Hibiscus Coast 13M   vs   Birkenhead Utd 13C
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 (14th Grade Metro) Hibiscus Coast AFC 14M   def. by   Onehunga Sports 14M
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (13th Grade Metro) 1     Hibiscus Coast 13M   def. by   Northland FC 13M
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 1     Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers   def. by   Takapuna AFC (M40C) Brasilia
24/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 13th Premier) 3     Hibiscus Coast G13/P Cyra   def.   Norwest Utd G13/P Firebirds
24/06/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference) 6     Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers   def.   Glenfield Rovers (M40C) Harcourts
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Hibiscus Coast AFC 17C   vs   Fencibles Utd 17C  
08/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 13th Premier)   Hibiscus Coast G13/P Cyra   vs   Forrest Hill Milford G13/P Diamonds  
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference)   Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers   vs   Ellerslie AFC (M40C) Metro  
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference)   Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers   vs   Unimount (M40C) Villa  
29/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 13th Premier)   Hibiscus Coast G13/P Cyra   vs   Three Kings Utd G13/P Philpot  
05/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 13th Premier)   Hibiscus Coast G13/P Cyra   vs   Ellerslie AFC G13/P Red  
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference)   Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers   vs   Western Springs M40C Hoops  
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Over 40 Conference)   Hibiscus Coast (M40C) Rovers   vs   East Coast Bays (M40C) Masters  
19/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 13th Premier)   Hibiscus Coast G13/P Cyra   vs   Western Springs G13/P Emeralds  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News