Wainoni Park 3

Venue Address
Churchouse Road

Wainoni Park
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 3     Greenhithe AFC 14C   def. by   Western Springs 14C Espanyol
09/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 League 2) 2     A4 Massey University FC   def. by   A4 U-Striker
23/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 League 2) 6     A4 Massey University FC   def.   A4 All Red FC
30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division ) 3     A5 Greenhithe City FC   def. by   A5 Waiheke Old Boys FC
07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 League 2) 1     A4 Massey University FC   def. by   A4 Double Rum Greenhithe
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 3     Greenhithe AFC 14C   def.   Western Springs 14C Sonics
21/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (ASFA KO Cup L1/L2/Conference) 1     A4 Massey University FC   def. by   A3 Zamantix Rovers Return 11 
21/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 (ASFA KO Cup L1/L2/Conference) 4     A4 Double Rum Greenhithe   def.   A5 Zamantix Rovers Old Boys
28/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 League 2) 4     A4 Massey University FC   def. by   A4 Zamantix Force
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 4     Greenhithe AFC 14C   vs   East Coast Bays 14C Development
04/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA KO Plate L1/L2/Conference) 3     A4 Massey University FC   def.   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (13th Grade Metro) 3     Greenhithe AFC 13M   def.   East Coast Bays 13M Daw
11/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 League 2) A4 Massey University FC   def. by   A4 Viti FC
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 2     Greenhithe AFC 14C   def. by   Drury Utd 14C SAE
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (13th Grade Metro) 3     Greenhithe AFC 13M   def. by   Three Kings Utd 13M
25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division ) 2     A5 Greenhithe City FC   def. by   A5 Zamantix Rovers Old Boys
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 4     Greenhithe AFC 14C   def.   North Shore Utd 14C
02/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA KO Plate L1/L2/Conference) A4 Massey University FC   def. by   A3 Nixon Park FC
23/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference) 5     Greenhithe AFC 14C   def.   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico
23/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2017 League 2) 4     A4 Massey University FC   vs   A4 Aotea-Sport Eastern
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 5     Greenhithe AFC 14C   def.   Ellerslie AFC Boys 14/C Red
30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (ASFA 2017 Conference Division ) 5     A5 Greenhithe City FC   def. by   A5 Waiheke Old Boys FC
06/08/17 (Sun)
(Rescheduled)
14:00 (ASFA 2017 League 2) 8     A4 Massey University FC   def.   A4 Auckland Unicorns
13/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 5     Greenhithe AFC 14C   def.   Oratia Utd 14C
27/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 3     Greenhithe AFC 14C   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News