Rogers Park

Venue Address
Jern Place

Eastern Beach
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 5) 2     Bucklands Beach AFC (M5) Muss FC   vs   Clevedon FC (M5)
02/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference) 4     Bucklands Beach AFC 15C   def. by   Three Kings Utd 15C
02/04/17 (Sun)
(Pitch and time change)
14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) Bucklands Beach AFC 19/S1 Yellow   def. by   Ellerslie AFC 19/S1 Red
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 3     Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves   def.   Glen Eden Reserves (CLR)
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 3     Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)   def.   Glen Eden Rangers (CL)
30/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference) 1     Bucklands Beach AFC 15C   def. by   Waitakere City 15C
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4) 3     Bucklands Beach AFC (W4) Blue   def.   Onehunga Mangere (W4) Rookies
07/05/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) 2     Bucklands Beach AFC 19/S1 Yellow   def. by   Waitakere City 19S
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 City) 3     Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1C Blue   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/1C Black
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4) 3     Bucklands Beach AFC (W4) Blue   def.   Papatoetoe AFC (W4) Angels
21/05/17 (Sun) 14:45 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) 5     Bucklands Beach AFC 19/S1 Yellow   def.   Glen Eden Rangers 19S
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C   vs   Greenhithe AFC 14C  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Grading 17th Grade Division 1)   Bucklands Beach AFC 17/1 Blue   vs   Three Kings Utd 17/1 Malone  
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 City)   Bucklands Beach AFC 13/1C Blue   vs   Waiheke Utd AFC 13/1C Mangosta  
25/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C   vs   Western Springs 14C Espanyol  
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4)   Bucklands Beach AFC (W4) Blue   vs   Drury Utd (W4) Sterling Sports  
16/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4)   Bucklands Beach AFC (W4) Blue   vs   Waiuku AFC (W4)  
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C   vs   Western Springs 14C Sonics  
06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4)   Bucklands Beach AFC (W4) Blue   vs   Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC - (W4) Shennigans  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News