Becroft Park 2

Venue Address
Becroft Drive

Forrest Hill
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 14th Premier Division) Forrest Hill Milford G14/P Hot Shots   def. by   Three Kings Utd G14/P Metzger
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro) 9     Forrest Hill Milford 14M   def.   Beachlands Maraetai AFC 14M
02/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2) Forrest Hill Milford 13M Brasilia   def. by   Warkworth AFC 13C
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference) 5     Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   def.   Ellerslie AFC Boys 14/C Red
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2) 2     Forrest Hill Milford 13M Brasilia   vs   Three Kings Utd 13C
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2) 3     Forrest Hill Milford 13M Santiago   def.   Forrest Hill Milford 13M Brasilia
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:15 (14th Grade Metro) 2     Forrest Hill Milford 14M   vs   Eastern Suburbs 14M
14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (17th Grade Conference) 4     Forrest Hill Milford 17C   def.   Bucklands Beach AFC 17C
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Girls 16th Premier) 1     Forrest Hill Milford G16/P Footy Chix   def.   Hibiscus Coast AFC G16/P Blaze
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 2     Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   def.   Greenhithe AFC 14C
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2) 1     Forrest Hill Milford 13M Brasilia   def. by   East Coast Bays 13M Daw
04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (17th Grade Conference) 3     Forrest Hill Milford 17C   def.   Glenfield Rovers 17C
11/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference) 3     Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   def.   Waitakere City 14C
17/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 14th Premier Division) Forrest Hill Milford G14/P Hot Shots   def. by   Norwest Utd G14/P Emeralds
24/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 14th Premier Division) 1     Forrest Hill Milford G14/P Hot Shots   vs   Three Kings Utd G14/P Metzger
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (13th Grade Metro) 1     Forrest Hill Milford 13M Santiago   def. by   Northland FC 13M
05/08/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
12:00 (Girls 14th Premier Division) 2     Forrest Hill Milford G14/P Hot Shots   def.   Northland FC G14/P
13/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference) 1     Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   def.   Drury Utd 14C SAE

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News