Becroft Park 2

Venue Address
Becroft Drive

Forrest Hill
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 14th Premier Division) Forrest Hill Milford G14P Hot Shots   def. by   Three Kings Utd G14P Metzger
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro) 9     Forrest Hill Milford 14M   def.   Beachlands Maraetai AFC 14M
02/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2) Forrest Hill Milford 13M Brasilia   def. by   Warkworth AFC 13M
09/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference) 5     Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   def.   Ellerslie AFC Boys 14/C Red
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2)   Forrest Hill Milford 13M Brasilia   vs   Three Kings Utd 13C  
06/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 14th Premier Division)   Forrest Hill Milford G14P Hot Shots   vs   Western Springs G14P Monaco  
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 14M   vs   Eastern Suburbs 14M  
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   vs   Western Springs 14C Sonics  
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 16th Premier)   Forrest Hill Milford G16P Footy Chix   vs   Hibiscus Coast AFC G16P Blaze  
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 14M   vs   Hibiscus Coast AFC 14M  
21/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   vs   Greenhithe AFC 14C  
27/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (Girls 14th Premier Division)   Forrest Hill Milford G14P Hot Shots   vs   Fencibles G14P Felton  
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Grading Metro 13th Grade Group 2)   Forrest Hill Milford 13M Brasilia   vs   East Coast Bays 13M Daw  
04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (17th Grade Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 17C   vs   Glenfield Rovers 17C  
11/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   vs   Waitakere City 14C  
18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   vs   East Coast Bays 14C Development  
02/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   vs   Drury Utd 14C SAE  
23/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   vs   Western Springs 14C Espanyol  
06/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   vs   North Shore Utd 14C  
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Athletico   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14C  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News