Football West

Kingfisher Park - 10s - 12s

Venue Address:
Cnr of Illawarra Crescent and Kingfisher Avenue , Ballajura
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 (12s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Inglewood United SC  
08/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Tuart Hill Junior SC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:35 (11s White - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   North Beach SC (Blue)  
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:40 (12s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Balga SC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Dianella White Eagles SC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (12s White- Emus)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Swan Districts SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (12s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:45 (11s White - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   North Beach SC (Maroon)  
20/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Northern City  
20/05/18 (Sun) 09:35 (12s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Ashfield SC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 10:40 (12s White- Emus)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Subiaco AFC (White)  
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:45 (11s White - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Infant Jesus SC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 (12s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Bayswater SC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:45 (12s White- Emus)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Dianella JSC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Balga SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:45 (11s White - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   North Beach SC (Blue)  
24/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 (12s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Morley-Windmills SC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (11s White - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Ashfield SC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (12s White- Emus)   Ballajura AFC   vs   UWA Nedlands FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 08:30 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Tuart Hill Junior SC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 (12s White- Emus)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Belmont JSC (Whte)  
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 (11s White - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Dianella JSC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Noranda City FC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (12s White- Emus)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 (11s White - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Morley-Windmills SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 (12s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Northern City  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:45 (12s White- Emus)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Belmont JSC (Green)  
19/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 (11s White - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 08:30 (12s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Noranda City FC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Purple - Wombats)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Dianella White Eagles SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 (12s White- Emus)   Ballajura AFC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Gold)