Football West

Gerry Archer Athletic A

Venue Address:
Kew Street, Cloverdale
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 5     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Mandurah City FC
14/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 5) 3     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Wanneroo City SC
05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 4     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Warnbro Strikers SC
19/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Metropolitan Cup) 1     Belmont Villa SC (NDV5)   def. by   Kwinana United (SDV3)
26/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) Belmont Villa SC   def. by   Lynwood United FC
02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 5) 3     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Mindarie FC
09/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 6     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Gosnells City FC
09/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 5) 2     Belmont Villa SC   def. by   Whitford City FC
23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 4     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Rockingham United FC
30/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 3     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Leeming Strikers SC
14/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 2     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Fremantle City
14/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 5) 2     Belmont Villa SC   def. by   CAFC Perth Lions
01/08/19 (Thu) 18:00 (Belt Up Amateur Reserves Cup) 2     Leeming Strikers SC   def. by   Wembley Downs SC
01/08/19 (Thu) 20:00 (Belt Up Amateur Cup) 1     Leeming Strikers SC   def.   Wembley Downs SC
11/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 1     Belmont Villa SC   def. by   Kalamunda United FC
11/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 5) 2     Belmont Villa SC   def. by   Olympic Kingsway SC
18/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 5) 1     Belmont Villa SC   vs   Curtin University FC
21/08/19 (Wed) 18:00 (Belt Up Amateur Reserves Cup) 2     Wembley Downs SC   def.   Kingsley SC
25/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 2     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Manning United
25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 5) 3     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Wanneroo City SC
04/09/19 (Wed) 19:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 3     Belmont Villa SC   vs   Warnbro Strikers SC
08/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 5     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Kelmscott Roos
15/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 5) 2     Belmont Villa SC   def.   Mindarie FC
22/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 2     Belmont Villa SC   def. by   South Perth United SC