Football West

Harry Riseborough Ground B

Venue Address:
Hartung St, Mundaring
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (White)   vs   Forrestfield United SC (White)  
08/04/18 (Sun) 10:15 (14s - South Div 3) 5     Perth Hills United FC   vs   Canning City SC (BLUE)
08/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (Green)   vs   Gosnells City FC  
15/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (Green)   vs   MUM FC (Thunder)  
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (Green)   vs   Sutherlands Park FC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (White)   vs   Curtin University Football Club  
06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (14s - South Div 3) 3     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Sutherlands Park FC
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (Green)   vs   Fremantle City FC (White)  
13/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (15s - South Div 1) 7     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Curtin University FC
20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (White)   vs   Fremantle City FC (Maroon)  
20/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (14s - South Div 3) 2     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Western Knights SC 10 
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (Green)   vs   Perth Hills United FC (White)  
27/05/18 (Sun) 10:15 (14s - South Div 1) 3     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Aubin Grove United FC (RED)
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (White)   vs   MUM FC (Thunder)  
03/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (15s - South Div 1) 3     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Port Kennedy SC
10/06/18 (Sun) 10:15 (14s - South Div 3) 2     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Murdoch University Meville FC
10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (14s - South Div 1) 1     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Cockburn City SC
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (White)   vs   Canning City SC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 10:45 (14s - South Div 3) 1     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Port Kennedy SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (Green)   vs   Fremantle City FC (Maroon)  
24/06/18 (Sun) 10:15 (14s - South Div 1)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Mandurah City FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 (14s - South Div 3)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Warnbro Strikers SC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (White)   vs   Gosnells City FC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (Green)   vs   MUM FC (Thunder)  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 4)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Murdoch University Melville FC (Lightning)  
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 (14s - South Div 3)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Canning City SC (BLUE)  
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (Green)   vs   Canning City SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (White)   vs   Lynwood United FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (14s - South Div 1)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Beeliar Spirit AFC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Parrots)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   MUM FC (Lightning)  
19/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 (14s - South Div 3)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Sutherlands Park FC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Dingoes)   Perth Hills United FC (White)   vs   Perth Hills United FC (Green)