Football West

Lark Hill Sportsplex 2

Venue Address:
Warnbro Sound Ave, Port Kennedy
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Spearwood Dalmatinac SC
08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) 2     Rockingham City FC   def.   Armadale SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 2     Rockingham City FC   def.   Brozzy SC
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) 1     Rockingham City FC   def. by   FC Shoalwater
06/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier) 1     Rockingham City FC   def.   FC Shoalwater
13/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 2     Rockingham City FC   vs   Fremantle City FC
13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) 2     Rockingham City FC   def.   Canning City SC
20/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier) 2     Rockingham City FC   def. by   Baldivis SC
03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 1     Rockingham City FC   vs   Challenger FC
03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) 2     Rockingham City FC   def.   Murdoch University Melville FC
17/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 5     Rockingham City FC   def.   Murdoch University Melville FC
17/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Fremantle City
17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier) 2     Rockingham City FC   def.   Murdoch University Melville FC
30/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (14s - Cup) Rockingham City FC - NPL   def. by   Perth Glory - NPL
30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 (13s - Cup) 5     Rockingham City FC - NPL   def.   Floreat Athena FC - NPL
15/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Peel United SC
15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) Rockingham City FC   def. by   Leeming Strikers SC
28/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 (13s - Cup) 9     Rockingham City FC - NPL   def.   Perth SC - DV1
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) 7     Rockingham City FC   def.   Sporting Warriors
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier) 2     Rockingham City FC   def.   Perth Saints FC
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 2     Rockingham City FC   vs   Kelmscott Roos SC
19/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 2     Rockingham City FC   def. by   Murray District Rangers
19/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) 5     Rockingham City FC   def.   Perth Royals FC
31/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Belt Up Masters South Premier) 2     Rockingham City FC   def. by   Southern Spirit FC
02/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) Rockingham City FC   def. by   Fremantle United SC
16/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 1     Rockingham City FC   vs   Leeming Strikers SC
16/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) Rockingham City FC   def. by   Forrestfield United SC
16/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier) 1     Rockingham City FC   def. by   Forrestfield United SC