football west

Lark Hill Sportsplex 2

Venue Address:
Warnbro Sound Ave, Port Kennedy
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Spearwood Dalmatinac SC
08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) 2     Rockingham City FC   def.   Armadale SC
25/04/18 (Wed) 13:00 (Women Metropolitan Cup)   Rockingham United (SDV1)   vs   Hamersley Rovers (NDV2)  
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Brozzy SC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1)   Rockingham City FC   vs   FC Shoalwater  
06/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier)   Rockingham City FC   vs   FC Shoalwater  
13/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Fremantle City FC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Canning City SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Baldivis SC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 2 )   Rockingham City FC   vs   Swan United FC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Challenger FC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Murdoch University Melville FC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Murdoch University Melville FC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Fremantle City  
17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Murdoch University Melville FC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 2 )   Rockingham City FC   vs   Cockburn City SC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Peel United SC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Leeming Strikers SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Sporting Warriors  
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Perth Saints FC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Kelmscott Roos SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 2 )   Rockingham City FC   vs   Aubin Grove United FC (RED)  
19/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Murray District Rangers  
19/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Perth Royals FC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Fremantle United SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Southern Spirit FC  
16/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Leeming Strikers SC  
16/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Forrestfield United SC  
16/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Premier)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Forrestfield United SC