Football West

Lark Hill Sportsplex 2

Venue Address:
Warnbro Sound Ave, Port Kennedy
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 (U12 - Cup) 2     Rockingham City FC - SDV2   def. by   Wanneroo City SC - NDV2
09/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 1) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Spearwood Dalmatinac SC
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro South Division 1) 2     Rockingham City FC   def.   Port Kennedy SC
30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) 1     Rockingham City FC   def. by   Perth Saints FC
30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 1) 6     Rockingham City FC   def.   Western Border SC
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro South Division 1) 4     Rockingham City FC   def.   Victoria Park SC
14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) 1     Rockingham City FC   def. by   Forrestfield United SC
21/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) 5     Rockingham City FC   def.   Fremantle United SC
21/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 1) 1     Rockingham City FC   vs   Canning City SC
03/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (U15 - Cup) 2     Rockingham City FC - NPL   def.   Subiaco AFC - NPL
04/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 1) 3     Rockingham City FC   vs   Baldivis SC
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) Rockingham City FC   def. by   Lynwood United FC
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro South Division 1) 6     Rockingham City FC   def.   East Fremantle SC
11/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 1) Rockingham City FC   def. by   Port Kennedy SC
24/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (U12 - Cup) 1     Rockingham City FC - SDV1   def. by   Melville City FC - DV1
24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 (U12 - Cup) 6     Rockingham City FC - NPL   def.   Inglewood United SC - NPL
25/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - Div 2) 9     Rockingham City FC   def.   Quinns FC
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Leeming Strikers SC
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2)   Rockingham City FC   vs   Leeming Strikers SC  
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro South Division 1) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Mandurah City FC
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Fremantle City
16/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro South Division 1) 5     Rockingham City FC   def.   Leeming Strikers SC
23/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) 5     Rockingham City FC   def.   Canning City SC
23/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 1) Rockingham City FC   def. by   FC Shoalwater
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (U12 - Cup) 2     Rockingham City FC - NPL   def.   Balcatta FC - NPL
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro South Division 1) 10     Rockingham City FC   def.   Kalamunda United FC
06/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) 2     Rockingham City FC   vs   Melville City FC
13/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro South Division 1) 2     Rockingham City FC   def.   Rockingham United FC
27/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 (U12 - South Div 1) Rockingham City FC   def.   Warnbro Strikers SC
27/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Sporting Warriors
10/09/17 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - South Div 3) 3     Armadale SC   def.   Sutherlands Park FC
10/09/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro South Division 1) 4     Rockingham City FC   def.   Canning City SC
10/09/17 (Sun) 13:10 (U18 - Div 4) 7     Baldivis SC   def.   Ellenbrook United FC
10/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 1) 5     Rockingham City FC   def.   Melville City FC
17/09/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro South Division 1) 1     Rockingham City FC   def.   Armadale SC
24/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Masters South Division 2) 3     Rockingham City FC   def.   Kalamunda